Texas A&M International University - Comptroller Office/ Organization

Business Office/Comptroller's Office

Home        Staff         Business Office     Travel    Accounts Payable    Reports

Staff

Comptroller
Elena Martinez
emartinez@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2433

Associate Comptroller
Hector Mejia
hector.mejia@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2812

Senior Staff Accountant
Patricia Ornelas
pornelas@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2815

Intermediate Staff Accountant
Sara Vallarta
Vallarta@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2149

Staff Accountant
Maria G Gonzalez
mggonzalez@tamiu.edu

(956)326-2378


Accounting Services Department


Director of Accounting
Melisa Rangel
mrrangel@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2150

Staff Accountant (Reconciliations)
Maricela Valdez
mvaldez@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2160

Accounting Assistant (Reconciliations)
Isabel Lopez
issy@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2146

Accounting Assistant
Rebecca Herrera
rherrera@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2151

Accounts Payable/Travel - accountspayable@tamiu.edu

Business Manager
Mary Hernandez
merher@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2148

Accounting Assistant
Flora H Bocanegra
flora.bocanegra@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2157

Accounting Assistant
Christina Mata
christina.mata@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2813

Staff Accountant (Travel)
Martha Laura Medina
mmedina@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2817

Staff Accountant
Queta Romanos
romanos@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2147



Senior Staff Accountant/Bursar
Sofia C. Maldonado
smaldonado@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2156

Staff Accountant (Cashiers)
Ma. Lourdes Mancha
mmancha@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2140

Intermediate Staff Accountant (Accounts Receivable)
Andria M Hernandez
andria.hernandez@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2152

Cashier
Julia Pena
jpena@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2145

Cashier
Amy Sandoval
amy.sandoval@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2143

Cashier
Elsa Real
elsa.real@tamiu.edu
956-326-2144


Card Services

 

Staff Assistant
Vanessa L Almaraz
vanessa.almaraz@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2877


Campus Card Manager
Aide Flores
aide.flores@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2878

 

Office of the Comptroller
Phone: (956)326-2378, Fax:(956)326-2377
5201 University Blvd. KL 162
Laredo, Texas 78041-1900

Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100