University Assessment Committee Subcommittee Membership List for 2009-2011 Term Effective April 2009

Subcommittee I – Administrative Units

Elizabeth N. Martinez, Chair Cassandra Wheeler Juan Lira

Subcommittee 2 – Administrative/Educational Support Units

Conchita Hickey, Chair Rosie Dickinson John Maxstadt

Subcommittee 3 – School of Business, College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Balaji Janamanchi, Co-Chair

Belva Gonzalez

Mary Treviño, Co-Chair

Subcommittee 4 – College of Education, General Education

Dan Mott, Chair

Marian Aguilar

Cathy Guerra

Jose Martinez-Samos

Subcommittee 5 – College of Arts and Sciences I

Peter Haruna, Chair

Veronica G. Martinez

Ken Hung

Diana Linn

Subcommittee 6 – College of Arts and Sciences II

Ronald Anderson, Chair

Stephen Duffy

Eduardo Chappa-Leiva

Friedrich Gechter