Staff

Physical Plant

Menu

 

PHYSICAL PLANT STAFF

Mr. Gentry

Richard Gentry
Director
rgentry@tamiu.edu

 

Albert Lopez
Assistant Director
albert@tamiu.edu

 

Risk Manager

Adrian Dominguez
Safety/Risk Manager
adrian.dominguez@tamiu.edu

 

Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator

Jessica Perez
Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
jessica.perez01@tamiu.edu

 

MGarcia

Liza Michelle Garcia
Administrative Assistant
lgarcia@tamiu.edu

 

Charlie Ibarra

Juan "Charlie" Ibarra
Computer-Aided Design Operator
jibarra@tamiu.edu

 

GTGamez

 Gabriela T. Gamez
Staff Assistant
gabby@tamiu.edu

 

 

PHYSICAL PLANT STAFF

Banuelos Manuel 326-2325 Lead Groundkeeper H200 mbanuelos@tamiu.edu
Barrientos Andres G. 326-2325 Service Worker H200 abarrientos@tamiu.edu
Bernal Octavio 326-2325 Locksmith H 200 obernal@tamiu.edu
De La Garza Bernardo 326-2325 Groundskeeper H 200 bdgarza@tamiu.edu
De La Rosa Antonio 326-2326 HV/AC Oper Spec H 200 cenplant@tamiu.edu
Dominguez Adrian 326-2756 Safety/Risk Manager H 205 adrian.dominguez@tamiu.edu
Gamez Gabriela T. 326-2194 Staff Assistant H200 gabby@tamiu.edu
Garay Charles A. 326-2325 Plumber Assistant H200 cgaray@tamiu.edu
Garcia Liza M. 326-2325 Phys Plant Asst H 200 lgarcia@tamiu.edu
Garza Gerardo 326-2325 Electrician II H 200 gerardo@tamiu.edu
Gentry Richard E. 326-2325 Director H 200 rgentry@tamiu.edu
Hernandez Jr Ramiro 326-2325 Groundskeeper H200 ramiro.hernandez@tamiu.edu
Ibarra Juan C 326-2195 CAD Operator H 207 jibarra@tamiu.edu
Jasso Javier 326-2325 Service Worker H200 jjasso@tamiu.edu
Llanos Javier 326-2325 Groundskeeper H200 jllanos@tamiu.edu
Lopez Alberto 326-2191 Asst Director H 206 albert@tamiu.edu
Lucio, Jr. Lucio 326-2325 Groundskeeper H200 daniel.lucio@tamiu.edu
Marquez Jr Arnulfo 326-2326 Utilities Supervisor H 200 amarquez@tamiu.edu
Martinez III Manuel 326-2325 HV/AC Oper Tech H 200 manuelmartinez@tamiu.edu
Perez Jessica 326-2190 Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator H 210 jessica.perez01@tamiu.edu
Pina Juan F. 326-2325 Groundskeeper H200 jpina@tamiu.edu
Ramirez Edelmiro 326-2325 Building Maintenance Mechanic H 200 edelmiro.ramirez@tamiu.edu
Rangel Humberto 326-2195 Bldg Maint Supervisor H 207 hrangel@tamiu.edu
Rodriguez Heriberto 326-2325 Bldg Maint Tech H 200 hrodriguez@tamiu.edu
Rodriguez Juan T. 326-2328 Sitescape Maint Spvsr H 212 jrodriguez@tamiu.edu
Rosas Victor M. 326-2325 Service Worker H 200 vrosas@tamiu.edu
Ruiz Eugene 326-2325 Electrician II H 200 eruiz@tamiu.edu
Saavedra Jose T. 326-2325 Painter H 200 jsaavedra@tamiu.edu
Vazquez Rafael 326-2325 Goundskeeper H 200 rvazquez@tamiu.edu
Vega Emiliano 326-2325 Bldg Maint Mech H 200 evega@tamiu.edu
Vega Juan J. 326-2325 Bldg Maint Tech H 200 jvega@tamiu.edu
Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100