Institutional Advancement Staff
Institutional Advancement Banner

Institutional Advancement | Alumni Relations | Career Services | Casa Ortiz | Student Center

Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement Staff

Candy Hein                                                                                                                                                                                                              Candy Hein, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Office: KL 261

Phone: 956.326.4483 (GIVE)


No Photo Available


Michael A. Blake, Director of Athletic Development & Media Relations

Office: KL 206-A

Phone: 956.326.2168


Yeli Howard


Yelitza Howard, Director of Alumni Relations

Office: KL 260-B

Phone: 956.326.2171


Roberto C. Martinez


Roberto C. Martinez, Director of Annual Giving

Office: KL 262-A

Phone: 956.326.2178


Pamela Cabellero


Pamela Caballero, Advancement Information Services Specialist

Office: KL 261-A

Phone: 956.326.2177


Maria Carroll


Maria Carroll, Call Center Coordinator

Office: KL 261

Phone: 956.326.4483 (GIVE)


Cathy Colunga


Cathy Colunga, Director of University Sponsorships

Office: KL 261-C

Phone: 956.326.2169


Angie Escamilla


Angie Escamilla, Executive Secretary

Office: KL 260

Phone: 956.326.2173

Photo Not Available


Norma Machado, Staff Assistant

Office: KL 261

Phone: 956.326.2172


Leticia Martinez


Leticia Martinez, Staff Assistant

Office: KL 261

Phone: 956.326.2176


Ivonne Wise


Ivonne Wise, Coordinator of Scholarships & Stewardship

Office: KL 261-B

Phone: 956.326.2167




Privacy Statement


IA Footer

Office of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
TEL 956.326.GIVE (4483) • FAX 956.326.2174
5201 University Boulevard, KL 261
Laredo, Texas 78041-1900

Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100