Who's Who

Who's Who in the
Office of the University Registrar

Main Line: (956) 326-2250

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Juan G. Garcia, Jr. University Registrar 326-2250 jgarcia@tamiu.edu
Rene G. Prado Associate Registrar 326-2223 rprado@tamiu.edu
Mayra A. Skopal Associate Registrar 326-2221 mskopal@tamiu.edu
Maria F. Martinez Coordinator of Compliance 326-2252 mmartinez@tamiu.edu
Arturo Garza Jr Office Coordinator 326-2250 arturo@tamiu.edu
Eric Aguilar Veteran Affairs Coordinator 326-2254 eric.aguilar@tamiu.edu
Carmen Soto Degree Audit Spec 326-2205 csoto@tamiu.edu
Lorena P. Acosta Student Records Spec 326-2253 lacosta@tamiu.edu
Elizabeth K. Ramirez Student Records Spec 326-2251 eramirez@tamiu.edu
Diana Sanchez Degree Audit Assistant 326-2203 diana.sanchez@tamiu.edu
Angelita M. Flores Degree Audit Assistant 326-2218 angelita.flores@tamiu.edu
Josefina Molina Degree Audit Assistant 326-2246 josefina.molina@tamiu.edu
Sandra Arreguin Student Records Assistant 326-2255 sarreguin@tamiu.edu
Karla J. Gutierrez Student Records Assistant 326-2247 karlaj.gutierrez@tamiu.edu

 

Student Workers

Name Title
Alejandra Arellano Student Employee
Nora D. Gaona Student Employee
Asly Guevara Fed. Coll. Work-study
Daisy Olivas Student Employee
Stephanie Salas Fed. Coll. Work-study

 

Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100