Skip to content
x
  
  

Division Chair
International Banking and Finance Studies (IBFS)

Name Office Phone Email
Shankar, Siddharth, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
IBFS Chair (FIN)
WH 203B (956) 326-2504 sshankar@tamiu.edu


IBFS Faculty Members

Name Office Phone Email
Brooks, Li-Zheng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (ACC)
WH 215B (956) 326-2491 lily.brooks@tamiu.edu
Brusa, Omar Jorge, Ph.D.
Killam Distinguished Professor
Ph.D. Program Director (FIN)
WH 219C (956) 326-2512 jbsa@tamiu.edu
Camacho Gutierrez, Pablo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (ECO)
WH 206D (956) 326-2516 pcamacho@tamiu.edu
Jody Carlisle
Instructor (ACC)
WH 206B (956) 326-2511 jody.carlisle@tamiu.edu
Chang, Jui Chin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (ACC)
WH 218B (956) 326-2501 jui-chin.chang@tamiu.edu
Cho, Moon Kyung, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (ACC)
WHT 222F 956-326-2581 moonkyung.cho@tamiu.edu
Clarke, George R., Ph.D.
Associate professor (ECO)
BBVA Compass Distinguished Chair
WH 215A (956) 326-2557 george.clarke@tamiu.edu
Evans, Jr., Robert D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor (MKT)
Director of AACSB Assessment
WH 206C (956) 326-2846 robert.evans@tamiu.edu
Garcia Nuñez, Heriberto, Ph.D.
Associate Professional (FIN)
WH 203K (956) 326-2510 hgarcianunez@tamiu.edu
Graham, Nataniel, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor (FIN)
WH 203C (956) 326-2484 nathaniel.graham@tamiu.edu
Hung, Ken, Ph.D.
Professor (FIN)
WH 217A (956) 326-2541 ken.hung@tamiu.edu
Li, Wu-Lung, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (ACC)
WH 217C (956) 326-2493 wulung.li@tamiu.edu
Knowles, Robin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (ACC)
WH 206A (956) 326-2530 robin.knowles@tamiu.edu
Meardon, Stephen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (ECO)
Center for the Study of Wester Hemisphere Trade Director
WH 221C (956) 326-2547 stephen.meardon@tamiu.edu
Mukherji, Jyotsna, Ph.D.
Professor (MKT)
WH 217D (956) 326-2542 jyo@tamiu.edu
Palmer, J Kimber, J.D.
Instructor (BL)
WH 215D (956) 326-2492 kpalmer@tamiu.edu
Pacheco Paredes, Angel Arturo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (ACC)
WH 206E (956) 326-2505 angel.pacheco@tamiu.edu
Patwardhan, Abhijit, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (MKT)
WH 218C (956) 326-2524 ampatwardhan@tamiu.edu
Rodriguez, Antonio , Ph.D.
Professor (FIN)
WH 203H (956) 326-2517 rodriguez@tamiu.edu
Wei, Yinghong Susan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (MKT)
WH 219B (956) 326-2555 yinghongs.wei@tamiu.edu
Constant, Yayi, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor (ECO)
WH 215C (956) 326-2531 constant.yayi@tamiu.edu
Ye, Chunlai, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (ACC)
WH 218D (956) 326-2556 chunlai.ye@tamiu.edu
Yin, Anwen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (ECO)
WH 217B (956) 326-2513 anwen.yin@tamiu.edu



AACSB Accredited Seal
Top 50 Most Affordable MBA
15 of the Most Affordable Bachelor’s Degrees in Finance
AACSB Business Education Alliance Member Logo