Skip to content
x
  
  

Division Chair
International Business and Technology Studies (IBTS)

Name Office Phone Email
Kock, Florencio Nereu, Ph.D.
Killam Distinguished Professor / Chair (MIS)
WHT 221 E (956) 326-2521 nedkock@tamiu.edu


IBTS Division Faculty Members

Name Office Phone Email
Aguirre-Milling, Homero
Instructor (MGT)
WH 213 (956) 326-2508 haguirre@tamiu.edu
De La Garza, Lina M
Instructor (BC)
WH 212 (956) 326-2538 lina.delagarza@tamiu.edu
Garcia, Luis Hugo
Instructor & Lab Technician (MIS)
WH 218F (956) 326-2507 hgarcia@tamiu.edu
Geoffrey, Hubona, Ph.D.
Visiting Assitant Professor (MIS)
WH 213B (956) 326-2532 geoffrey.hubona@tamiu.edu
Janamanchi, Balaji, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (MGT)
Director of AACSB Accreditation
WHT 218E (956) 326-2537 bjanamanchi@tamiu.edu
Jung, Yusun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (MIS)
WH 222A (956) 326-2515 yusun.jung@tamiu.edu
ma, Kathy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (MGT)
WH 223C (956) 326-2522 kathy.ma@tamiu.edu
Mayfield, R Jacqueline, Ph.D.
Professor (MGT)
WH 223A (956) 326-2533 jmayfield@tamiu.edu
Mayfield, R Milton, Ph.D.
Professor (MGT)
WH 223B (956) 326-2534 mmayfield@tamiu.edu
Mukherji, Ananda K, Ph.D.
Professor (MGT)
WH 222C (956) 326-2526 max@tamiu.edu
Parhizgar, Kamal D, Ph.D.
Professor (MGT)
WH 222D (956) 326-2525 parhizgar@tamiu.edu
Peña Sanchez, Rolando, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (DS)
WH 218A (956) 326-2519 rsanchez@tamiu.edu
Prieto, Leonel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (MGT)
WH 222E (956) 326-2580 lprieto@tamiu.edu
Syn, Thant, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (MIS)
WH 222B (956) 326-2527 thant.syn@tamiu.edu
Wang, Haibo, Ph.D.
Killam Distinguished Professor (DS)
WH 217E (956) 326-2503 hwang@tamiu.edu

AACSB Accredited Seal
Top 50 Most Affordable MBA
15 of the Most Affordable Bachelor’s Degrees in Finance
AACSB Business Education Alliance Member Logo