Skip to content
x
  
  

ARSSB Contact Information


Office of the Dean

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Jessica A Acosta Lopez
Executive Assistant
WHT 203 (956) 326-2480 jessica.lopez@tamiu.edu
Amy E. Rodriguez
Administrative Associate
WHT 203 (956) 326-2481 amy.rodriguez@tamiu.edu



Program Divisions

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Cynthia Martinez
Administrative Coordinator - DIBTS
WHT 221 (956) 326-2486 cindy@tamiu.edu
Lorena Rodriguez
Administrative Associate - DIBFS
WHT 203 (956) 326-2759 lorena.rodriguez@tamiu.edu
Pamela Short
Administrative Associate - Ph.D. Program
WHT 219 (956) 326-2514 pshort@tamiu.edu



Admissions Counselors

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Maria M. Blasco
Admissions Counselor - Undergraduate
WHT 204 C (956) 326-2483 maggie@tamiu.edu
Anabelly Sanchez
Admissions Counselor - Undergraduate
WHT 213 A (956) 326-2489 anabelly.sanchez@tamiu.edu
Maria Imelda Lopez
Admissions Counselor - Graduate
WHT 204 B (956) 326-2485 lopez@tamiu.edu
Leiza Nochebuena-Evans
Admissions Counselor - Graduate
WHT 204 A (956) 326-2822 lnochebuena@tamiu.edu



Fax Numbers

Office of the DeanDIBTSDIBFS
(956) 326-2479 (956) 326-2494 (956) 326-2479



Mailing Address

A.R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Texas A&M International University
5201 University Boulevard
Laredo, TX. 78041-1900



Top 50 Most Affordable MBA
AACSB Accredited Seal
15 of the Most Affordable Bachelor’s Degrees in Finance