Staff

 

binc logo

 

OFFICE OF GLOBAL INITIATIVES
Binational Center/International Language Institute


Staff


Name Title
Telephone
Location E-mail
Maria Eugenia Calderón-Porter Assistant Vice President for Global Initiatives
956-326-2835
Pellegrino Hall 301A mcalderon@tamiu.edu
Mariana Barberena US/Mexico Relations Coordinator 956-326-2831 Pellegrino Hall 302E mariana.barberena@tamiu.edu
Catherine Cornelius ILI Instructor 956-326-2715 Pellegrino Hall 302H ccornelius@tamiu.edu
Maribelle G. Garcia Associate Director for ILI 956-326-2724 Pellegrino Hall 302F mgonzalez@tamiu.edu
Myrna G. Guajardo ILI Instructor 956-326-2726 Pellegrino Hall 302C mgguajardo@tamiu.edu
San Juana Guzman Admissions Assistant 956-326-2136 Pellegrino Hall 302G sguzman@tamiu.edu
Jenneth O. Igbokwe ILI Adjunct Faculty 956-326-2136 Pellegrino Hall 302 jennetho.igbokwe@tamiu.edu
Alejandra Martinez Student Research Assistant 956-326-2624 Pellegrino Hall 302

alejandra.martinez@tamiu.edu

Kevin Martinez Student Research Assistant 956-326-2624 Pellegrino Hall 302 kevinmartinez@dusty.tamiu.edu
Paola Misteli State College Workstudy 956-326-2136 Pellegrino Hall 302 paola.misteli@tamiu.edu
MarIsa Salazar Program Coordinator
956-326-2834
Pellegrino Hall 302A maria.salazar@tamiu.edu

 

For additional information contact us at:

Texas A&M International University
OFFICE OF GLOBAL INITIATIVES
Binational Center
International Language Institute

5201 University Boulevard
Pellegrino Hall 301
Laredo, Texas 78041-1900
Tel: 956-326-2834
Fax: 956-326-2836
Email: binationalcenter@tamiu.edu

Office Hours:
Mon. - Fri., 8 am - 5 pm
Become our fan!
Facebook

 

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100