Binational Center/International Language Institute

STAFF

Name Title
Telephone
Location E-mail
Maria Eugenia Calderón-Porter Assistant Vice President for Global Initiatives
956-326-2835
Pellegrino Hall 301A mcalderon@tamiu.edu
Mariana Barberena US/Mexico Relations Coordinator 956-326-2831 Pellegrino Hall 302E mariana.barberena@tamiu.edu
Marco Bittencourt ILI Specialist 956-326-2715 Pellegrino Hall 302H marco.bittencourt@tamiu.edu
Maribelle G. Garcia Associate Director for ILI 956-326-2724 Pellegrino Hall 302F mgonzalez@tamiu.edu
San Juana Guzman Admissions Assistant 956-326-2136 Pellegrino Hall 302G sguzman@tamiu.edu
Jenneth O. Igbokwe ILI Adjunct Faculty 956-326-2136 Pellegrino Hall 302 jennetho.igbokwe@tamiu.edu
Kassandra Juarez Student Research Assistant 956-326-2624 Pellegrino Hall 302 kassandra.juarez@tamiu.edu
Paola Misteli State College Workstudy 956-326-2136 Pellegrino Hall 302

paola.misteli@tamiu.edu

Maria Isabel Salazar Program Coordinator
956-326-2834
Pellegrino Hall 302A maria.salazar@tamiu.edu
 
 
 

 


5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2001 Give to TAMIU