Dr. Peter F. Haruna
Associate Professor/Director of MPA
Phone: 956- 326-2613
Office: SC 118  
E-mail: pharuna@tamiu.edu

Dr. Mehnaaz Momen
Associate Professor 
Phone: 956-326-2631
Office:CH 313F
E-mail: mmomen@tamiu.edu

 

Dr. Clifford Black
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 956-326-2475 
Office:CH 301
E-mail: clifford.black@tamiu.edu

 

Mrs. Judith Kilburn
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 956-326-2475
Office:CH 301
E-mail: judith.kilburn@tamiu.edu

Dr. James A Norris
Associate Professor
Phone: 956-326-2607 
Office:CH 313E 
E-mail:jnorris@tamiu.edu

Ms. Laquell D Brown-McCord
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 956-326-2475
Office: CH 301
E-mail: laguell.brown@tamiu.edu

    

Mr. Hector D Macias, Jr.,
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: LBVSC 312   
Office: 956-326-2475 
E-mail: hdmacias@tamiu.edu

 

Dr. Amy L Poland,
Assistant Professor
Phone: 956-326-2622  
Office: CH 302H 
E-mail:amy.poland@tamiu.edu

 

Rebecca Davalos
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 956-326-2475   
Office: CH 301 
E-mail: rebecca.davalos@tamiu.edu

 

Dr. Lynne L Manganaro
Assistant Professor
Phone: 956-326-2617 
Office:CH 313H
E-mail: lynne.manganaro@tamiu.edu

    

Roger Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: CH 301  
Office: 956-326-2475  
E-mail: roger.rodriguez01@tamiu.edu

 

Dr. Kelly Frailing
Assistant Professor
Phone: 956-326-2662 
Office: CH 302G 
E-mail: kelly.frailing@tamiu.edu

  

Dr. William F Manger II
Assistant Professor 
Phone: 956-326-2528  
Office: LBVSC 324B  
E-mail: william.manger@tamiu.edu

 

Dr. Claudia E San Miguel
Assistant Professor /
Director of Criminal Justice Program
Phone: 956-326-2529 
Office: CH 302J  
E-mail: csanmiguel@tamiu.edu

 

Mr. Rafael Garcia
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 956-326-2475  
Office: CH 301
E-mail: rafael.garcia@tamiu.edu

 

Mr. Prakash K Mansinghani
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 956-326-2475  
Office: LBVSC 312   
E-mail: prakash.mansinghani@tamiu.edu

 

Mrs. Gloria Villagran
Staff Assistant
Phone: 956-326-2475
Office: CH 301   
E-mail: gvillagran@tamiu.edu

 

Dr. Cecilia Garza
Associate Professor
Phone: 956-326-2619  
Office: CH 313J  
E-mail: cgarza@tamiu.edu

 

Dr. Mark A Menaldo
Assistant Professor
Phone: 956-326-2651
Office:CH 312F 
E-mail: mark.menaldo@tamiu.edu

    

Dr. Judith A Warner
Professor
Phone: 956-326-2623  
Office: CH 302E  
E-mail: jwarner@tamiu.edu

 

Mr. Juan P Guerra Jr.
Adjunct Faculty
Phone:  956-326-2475    
Office: CH 301
E-mail: juan.guerra@tamiu.edu

 

Ms. Melissa L Mojica
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 956-326-2475  
Office: CH 301  
E-mail: mlmojica@tamiu.edu

 

Dr. Marcus A Ynalvez
Assistant Professor
Phone: 956-326-2621  
Office: CH 302D  
E-mail: mynalvez@tamiu.edu

 

 

Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100