Skip to content
x
  
  

 CONTACT INFORMATION


Office of the Dean:

Name

   

Office   

Phone 

Email

Ms. Hilda V. Dennis 
Executive Secretary I

LBV 301D 956 .326.2460 hdennis@tamiu.edu
Ms. Gloria Villagran
Administrative Associate III
LBV 301 956 .326.2462 gvillagran@tamiu.edu



Department of Biology & Chemistry:

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Ms. Lucia Cortez
Administrative Associate III
LBV 312 956 326-2441  lucia.cortez@tamiu.edu



Department of Mathematics & Physics:

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Ms. Joan D Davis 
Administrative Associate III
LBV 312 956 326-2440 joan.davis@tamiu.edu 



Department of Fine & Performing Arts:

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Ms. Adriana M Garcia 
Administrative Associate III
FPA 217B 956 326-2654 adrianam.garcia@tamiu.edu 



Department of Humanities:

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Ms. Erika Medrano 
Administrative Associate III
PLG 314 956 326-2470 

emedrano@tamiu.edu



Department of Psychology & Communication:

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Ms. Gabriela T Gamez
Administrative Associate III
PLG 313 956 326-2465  gabby@tamiu.edu 



Department of Social Sciences:

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Ms. Laura H Guerrero
Administrative Associate III
CNS 304A 956 326-2475 laura.guerrero@tamiu.edu 



School of Engineering:

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Ms. Xenia Y Vazquez
Administrative Associate III
LBV 312 956 326-2446 xenia.vazquez@tamiu.edu