Texas A&M International University

"" ""
""
  ""
""
""
""
Maroon Spacer Image
College of Arts and Sciences Logo with University Seal on the left hand side and maroon gradient as a background

 

FACULTY AND STAFF

 
College of Arts and Sciences
Arguindegui, Jacqueline H

326-2460  

LBVSC 301D

Exec Sec to Dean
Cavazos, Maria A 326-2387    SC 128G   Admin Asst (Military Science) macavazos@tamiu.edu
Cavazos Jr, Alfredo 326-2387    SC 128F   Recruiter (Military Science) alcavazos@tamiu.edu
Crabtree, Dana H 326-3040    CFPA 208B   Program Coordinator for FPA Center dcrabtree@tamiu.edu
Diaz, Laura 326-2463 LBVSC 301 Staff Asst/Planetarium  
Irizarry-Guzman, Ruben 326-3010    SC 128D   Asst Professor (Military Science) ririzarry@tamiu.edu
Momayezi, Nasser 326-2460   

LBVSC

301A   

Regents Professor/Dean nmomayezi@tamiu.edu
Morales, Virginia A. 326-2462   

LBVSC

301

Staff Asst/Graduate Studies vmorales@tamiu.edu
Mott, Daniel J 326-2583   

LBVSC

312C  

Assoc Professor/Chair/Assoc Dean dmott@tamiu.edu
Pena, John C 326-3078 CFPA 102 Technical Coordinator for FPA Center jcpena@tamiu.edu
Perez, Gerardo A 326-2606

LBVSC

385E

Assoc Director Planetarium gaperez@tamiu.edu
Vital, Michael 326-2387    SC 128   Instructor (Military Science) mvital@tamiu.edu
Waters, F. Caroll 326-2616

LBVSC

301C

Assoc Professor/ Graduate Studies/ Assoc Dean cwaters@tamiu.edu
Williams, Daniel 326-2387    SC 128   Asst Professor (Military Science) dwilliams@tamiu.edu
Winfrey, John J 326-2668

LBVSC

312D

Asst Professor/Dir Planetarium jwinfrey@tamiu.edu
 
Department of Behavioral, Applied Sciences and Criminal Justice
Aguilar, Marian A 326-2644    CH 304B    Assoc Professor/Dir Social Work maguilar@tamiu.edu
Bradley, Denise L 326-2475    CH 301    Adjunct Faculty dbradley@tamiu.edu
Brown, Jeffrey M 326-2596    KL 332B   Assoc Professor/Dir Graduate Studies and Researchl jbrown@tamiu.edu
Campos, Oscar A 326-2475    CH 301    Adjunct Faculty ocampos@tamiu.edu
Canela, Laura V 326-2475 CH 301 Adjunct Faculty lvcanela@tamiu.edu
Cantu, Yolanda A 326-2476    CH 304 Staff Asst (Social Work) ycantu@tamiu.edu
Champion, Dean J 326-2611    CH 302F   Professor dchampion@tamiu.edu
Chavez, Mary R 326-2475    CH 301    Adjunct Faculty mchavez@tamiu.edu
Davila, E Eliza 326-2615    CH 302H    Instructor edavila@tamiu.edu
Diaz, Luis 326-2475 CH 301 Adjunct Faculty ldiaz@tamiu.edu
Folse, Kimberly A 326-2621    CH 313F    Assoc Professor kfolse@tamiu.edu
Garza, Angelica M 326-2475    CH 301    Adjunct Faculty amgarza@tamiu.edu
Garza, Cecilia 326-2619    CH 313J    Assoc Professor cgarza@tamiu.edu
Garza, Michael J 326-2475    CH 301    Adjunct Faculty mgarza@tamiu.edu
Godfrey, Phoebe 326-2662    CH 312D   Asst Professor pgodfrey@tamiu.edu
Heredia, Roberto R 326-2637    CH 205B    Assoc Professor rheredia@tamiu.edu
Juarez Jr., Amadeo A 326-2475 CH 301 Adjunct Faculty ajuarez@tamiu.edu
Kilburn, John C 326-2667 CH 301A Assoc Profess/Chair jckilburn@tamiu.edu
Kusha, Hamid R 326-2618    CH 302E    Assoc Professor hkusha@tamiu.edu
Longoria, Denise A 326-2646    CH 304C    Instructor dlongoria@tamiu.edu
Martinez, Gabriel E 326-2475 CH 301 Adjunct Faculty gmartinez@tamiu.edu
Mojica, Melissa L 326-2475 CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mmojica@tamiu.edu
Oliveros, Aliza F 326-2475 CH 301 Adjunct Faculty aoliveros@tamiu.edu
Pardue, Brenda L 326-2475 CH 301 Adjunct Faculty bpardue@tamiu.edu
Ramirez, Patricia A 326-2475    CH 301    Adjunct Faculty pramirez@tamiu.edu
Rudolph, Bonnie A 326-2638    CH 304A   Assoc Professor brudolph@tamiu.edu
Salinas, Gilberto 326-2656    CH 302G   Instructor gsalinas@tamiu.edu
San Miguel, Claudia 326-2529    CH 302J   Visiting Asst Professor csanmiguel@tamiu.edu
Teranishi, Christy S 326-2620    CH 313H Asst Professor cteranishi@tamiu.edu
Villagran, Gloria 326-2475 CH 301 Staff Asst gvillagran@tamiu.edu
Warner, Judith A 326-2623    CH 302D Assoc Professor jwarner@tamiu.edu
 
Department of Biology and Chemistry
Agent, Monica 326-2498   

LBVSC 139

Science Lab Tech (Biology) magent@tamiu.edu
Albrecht, Eric 326-2643   

LBVSC

379B 

Asst Professor ealbrecht@tamiu.edu
Barba, Bertha A 326-2597   

LBVSC 305  

Asst Professor bbarba@tamiu.edu
Beck, David L 326-2587   

LBVSC 379D  

Visiting Asst Professor dbeck@tamiu.edu
Bennett III, Marvin E 326-2418   

LBVSC

346B  

Asst Professor mbennett@tamiu.edu
Bowe, Craig A 326-2568   

LBVSC 307

Asst Professor cbowe@tamiu.edu
Daniel, Michael G 326-2441   

LBVSC 312

Adjunct Faculty mdaniel@tamiu.edu
De La Garza, Maria D 326-2447   

LBVSC 259

Science Lab Tech (Chemistry) carmen@tamiu.edu
Garcia-Rios, Mario 326-2585   

LBVSC

379C

Assoc Professor mgarcia@tamiu.edu
Gonzalez III, Alfredo 326-2441

LBVSC 312

Adjunct Faculty agonzalez@tamiu.edu
Jacobson, Richard O 326-2441    LBVSC 312 Adjunct Faculty rjacobson@tamiu.edu
Krishnamurthy, Sushma 326-2584    LBVSC 385C Assoc Professor skrishna@tamiu.edu
Mandal, Hari D 326-2665    LBVSC 309    Assistant Professor hmandal@tamiu.edu
McReynolds, C Neal 326-2586    LBVSC 385B   Asst Professor nmcreynolds@tamiu.edu
Mott, Daniel J 326-2583    LBVSC 312C    Assoc Professor/Chair/Assoc Dean dmott@tamiu.edu
Quintana, Fernando G 326-2589    LBVSC 311    Assoc Professor fquintana@tamiu.edu
Solis, Isabel M 326-2441   LBVSC 312   Staff Asst msolis@tamiu.edu
Stevenson, Joshua 326-2590    LBVSC 313E    Asst Professor jstevenson@tamiu.edu
Tobin, Kenneth J 326-2417    LBVSC 346A    Asst Professor ktobin@tamiu.edu
Vaughan, Pamela 326-2441    LBVSC 312    Adjunct Faculty pvaughan@tamiu.edu
Vaughan, Thomas C 326-2592    LBVSC 303    Assoc Professor tvaughan@tamiu.edu
 
Department of Fine and Performing Arts
Berdahl, Susan 326-2658    CFPA 216B   Asst Professor sberdahl@tamiu.edu
De Oliveira, Mazias 326-2664    CFPA 233A   Asst Professor moliveira@tamiu.edu
Foster, Franklin K 326-2654 CFPA 217B Adjunct Faculty ffoster@tamiu.edu
Gechter, Friedrich C 326-2639    CFPA 233D   Assoc Professor fgechter@tamiu.edu
Gil, Hector J 326-2654 CFPA 217B Adjunct Faculty hgil@tamiu.edu
Goldberg, Debbie 326-2654 CFPA 217B Adjunct Faculty dgoldberg@tamiu.edu
Haertlein, Alma R 326-3041    CFPA 208A   Visiting Asst Professor almah@tamiu.edu
Krueger, Janet E 326-2591    CFPA 233C   Assoc Professor jkrueger@tamiu.edu
Leal, Sandra E 326-2654 CFPA 217B Adjunct Faculty sleal@tamiu.edu
Leyendecker, Bede L 326-2625    CFPA 115   Asst Professor bleyendecker@tamiu.edu
Lopez, Roberto M 326-2654    CFPA 217B   Adjunct Faculty rlopez@tamiu.edu
Mendoza-Garcia, Gabriela 326-2654 CFPA 217B Adjunct Faculty gabym@tamiu.edu
Ramo-Gechter, Suzanne D 326-2654 CFPA 217B Adjunct Faculty sramo@tamiu.edu
Ramon-Hall, Jessica 326-2654 CFPA 217B Adjunct Faculty jramon-hall@tamiu.edu
Reimund, John R 326-2654 CFPA 217B Adjunct Faculty jreimund@tamiu.edu
Rodriguez, Alejandra G 326-2654 CFPA 217B Adjunct Faculty arondriguez@tamiu.edu
Sifuentes, Noemi 326-2654 CFPA 217B Staff Asst nsifuentes@tamiu.edu
Soto, Gilberto 326-2649    CFPA 217C   Assoc Professor/Chair gsoto@tamiu.edu
Stone, Michael J 326-2640    CFPA 233B   Visiting Asst Professor mstone@tamiu.edu
Townsend, Brendan 326-3039    CFPA 216C   Asst Professor/Dir Laredo Philharmonic Society btownsend@tamiu.edu
Walton, Kimberly M 326-2654    CFPA 217B   Adjunct Faculty kwalton@tamiu.edu
Wright, Richard 326-2641    PH 215A Assoc Professor rwright@tamiu.edu
 
Department of Language and Literature
Arzola, Elvia M 326-2470 PH 314 Adjunct Faculty earzola@tamiu.edu
Barker, E Ellen 326-2473    PH 216E   Assoc Professor /Dir Composition ebarker@tamiu.edu
Bishop, Suzette 326-2661    PH 215E    Adjunct Faculty sbishop@tamiu.edu
Canizales, Lila L 326-2629    PH 216D Instructor lcanizales@tamiu.edu
Cardona-Lopez, Jose J 326-2690    PH 314F Assoc Professor cardona@tamiu.edu
Carroll, Vernon H 326-2470    PH 314    Adjunct Faculty vcarroll@tamiu.edu
Cass, Jeffrey D 326-2601    KL 333A Assoc Professor/Assoc Provost jcass@tamiu.edu
Cedillo, Christina 326-2470 PH 314 Adjunct Faculty ccedillo@tamiu.edu
Chadwell, Sean M 326-2471    PH 215D Assoc Professor schadwell@tamiu.edu
Coulibaly, Salif 326-2470    PH 314 Adjunct Faculty scoulibaly@tamiu.edu
Engling, Ezra S 326-2648    PH 314C Professor engling@tamiu.edu
Farrokh, Faridoun 326-2602    PH 216C   Professor ffarrokh@tamiu.edu
Gonzalez, Patricia G 326-2470 PH 314 Adjunct Faculty pgonzalez@tamiu.edu
Gonzalez, Rodolfo M 326-2610    PH 314D Visiting Asst Professor rmgonzalez@tamiu.edu
Gutierrez, Bernabe G 326-2470 PH 314 Adjunct Faculty bgutierrez@tamiu.edu
Haynes, Robert W 326-2603    PH 215B Assoc Professor rhaynes@tamiu.edu
Hellmann, Boris 326-2660    PH 216A   Visiting Asst Professor bhellmann@tamiu.edu
Holmgreen, Destine D 326-2470 PH 314 Adjunct Faculty dholmgreen@tamiu.edu
Kazen, Hayley D 326-2728    KL 315B   Adjunct Faculty hkazen@tamiu.edu
Koch, Randy 326-2885    KL 218   Visiting Asst Professor rkoch@tamiu.edu
Law, Sweety 326-2642    PH 312E Assoc Professor slaw@tamiu.edu
Lindberg, Kevin 326-2647    PH 215C Asst Professor klindberg@tamiu.edu
Mitchell, Thomas R 326-2633    PH 314B Assoc Professor tmitchell@tamiu.edu
Moran, A Marcela 326-2470 PH 314 Adjunct Faculty amoran@tamiu.edu
Pletsch de Garcia, Kathleen 326-2614    PH 314G Assoc Professor/Chair kdegarcia@tamiu.edu
Rajakumari, Chekuri 326-2470 PH 314 Adjunct Faculty crajakumari@tamiu.edu
Rhodes, Frances G 326-2608    PH 312A Assoc Professor frhodes@tamiu.edu
Saavedra, Florencia 326-2470 PH 314 Adjunct Faculty fsaavedra@tamiu.edu
Taylor De Barroso, Erinn L 326-2470    PH 314 Staff Asst etaylor@tamiu.edu
Uribe-Guajardo, Amelia P 326-2470 PH 314 Adjunct Faculty auguajardo@tamiu.edu
Verduzco, Olga M 326-2470    KL 415A Adjunct Faculty overduzco@tamiu.edu
Webber, Mark E 326-2470    PH 314 Adjunct Faculty mwebber@tamiu.edu
Young De Trejo, Sarah B 326-2470 PH 314 Adjunct Faculty syoung@tamiu.edu
 
Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences
Abe, Terutake 326-2570    CH 313C Asst Professor tabe@tamiu.edu
Goonatilake, Hoonandara R 326-2588    CH 313A   Assoc Professor harag@tamiu.edu
Hinojosa, Juan H 326-2595    LBVSC 373B Professor jhhinojosa@tamiu.edu
Khosraviyani, Firooz 326-2594    CH 313E Assoc Professor firoozkh@tamiu.edu
Kim, Myung-chul 326-2569    CH 313   Instructor mkim@tamiu.edu
Kung, Tao-yung 326-2440 CH 301 Adjunct Faculty tkung@tamiu.edu
Marquart, Dianne S 326-2598    CH 313B   Instructor dmarquart@tamiu.edu
Moran-Lopez, Juan M 326-2582    LBVSC 325 Asst Professor jmmoran@tamiu.edu
Ni, Qingwen 326-2409    LBVSC 373C Assoc Professor qni@tamiu.edu
Oshima, Chihiro 326-2413    CH 312D   Asst Professor coshima@tamiu.edu
Sung, Chen-han 326-2567 CH 303 Asst Professor/Chair csung@tamiu.edu
Villarreal, Maria SJ 326-2440    CH 301   Staff Asst sjv@tamiu.edu
Winfrey, John J 326-2668 LBVSC 312D Ass Professor/Dir Planetarium jwinfrey@tamiu.edu
 
Department of Social Sciences
Ben-Ruwin, Mohamed A 326-2632    LBVSC 324C Assoc Professor mbenruwin@tamiu.edu
Blackwell, Deborah L 326-2628    LBVSC 323 Assoc Professor dblackwell@tamiu.edu
Calderon, Maria E 326-2465    LBVSC 312 Adjunct Faculty mcalderon@tamiu.edu
Carrillo, Hortencia 326-2465    LBVSC 312 Staff Asst hcarrillo@tamiu.edu
Cuellar, Carlos E 326-2626    KL 418C Assoc Professor ccuellar@tamiu.edu
De La Pena, Paul A 326-2465    LBVSC 312 Adjunct Faculty pdelapena@tamiu.edu
Duffy, Stephen M 326-2543    LBVSC 317 Asst Professor sduffy@tamiu.edu
Green, Stanley C 326-2612    LBVSC 324D Professor sgreen@tamiu.edu
Haruna, Peter F 326-2613    LBVSC 324B Asst Professor pharuna@tamiu.edu
Jeffrey, Jaclyn L 326-2630    LBVSC 319 Asst Professor jjeffrey@tamiu.edu
Juarez Jr, Amadeo A 326-2465    LBVSC 312 Adjunct Faculty ajuarez@tamiu.edu
Laud-Hammond, Archibald 326-2652    LBVSC 315 Asst Professor alhammond@tamiu.edu
Momen, Mehnaaz 326-2631    LBVSC 321 Asst Professor mmomen@tamiu.edu
Monahan, Joseph A 326-2465 LBVSC 312 Adjunct Faculty jmonahan@tamiu.edu
Norris, James A 326-2607    LBVSC 324G Asst Professor jnorris@tamiu.edu
Parish, Randall R 326-2528    LBVSC 313 Asst Professor rparish@tamiu.edu
Ramirez, Jose H 326-2465 LBVSC 312 Adjunct Faculty jhramirez@tamiu.edu
Riggs, William W 326-2540    LBVSC 312E Asst Professor/Interim Chair wriggs@tamiu.edu
Thompson, Jerry D 326-2635    LBVSC 324E Regents Professor jthompson@tamiu.edu
Valle, Carlos 326-2651    LBVSC 324A Visiting Instructor cvalle@tamiu.edu
Waters, F. Caroll 326-2616    LBVSC 301C Assoc Professor/ Graduate Studies/ Assoc Dean cwaters@tamiu.edu
Yoder, Michael S 326-2634    LBVSC 324F Assoc Professor myoder@tamiu.edu
 
 
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
 
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
 
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
 
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
 
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
 
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
 
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

""
Top Section of T A M I U seal
""
Maroon Spacer Image
Middle Section of T A M I U Seal
Spacer Image
Maroon Spacer Image
Bottom section of T A M I U Seal
Maroon Spacer Image
""
Home - Map - Directory - Search - Feedback - Comments on this site?:Webmaster
""
""
™ Texas A&M International University
© 2003 All Rights Reserved
""