New FACULTY page 12212011

Department of Humanities Banner

 

 

History Faculty

 

Rex Ball, Ph.D.
Instructor (History)
office:  PH 216 A
phone:  956-326-2593
email:  rex.ball@tamiu.edu 
Deborah L. Blackwell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (History) /Dir. of Univ. Honors Program
office:  PH 314 C
phone:  956-326-2628
email:   dblackwell@tamiu.edu
Stephen M. Duffy, Ph.D.
Associate Dept. Chair / Associate Professor (History)
office:  PH 314 B
phone:  956-326-2543
email:  sduffy@tamiu.edu
Jennifer Featherston
HR Manager-Benefits (History)
office:  KL 157 E
phone:  956-326-2363
email:  jennifer.featherston@tamiu.edu
Karla Garcia
Adjunct Faculty (History)
office:  PH 215 F
phone:  956-326-2470
email:  karla.garcia@tamiu.edu
Stanley Green, Ph.D.
Professor (History)
office:  PH 216 D
phone:  956-326-2612
email:  sgreen@tamiu.edu
Richard Hall
Professor (History)
office:  PH 216 D
phone:  956-326-2612
email:  richard.hall@tamiu.edu
Alia Paroo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (History)
office:  PH 216 F
phone:  956-326-2634
email:  alia.paroo@tamiu.edu
Jerry D. Thompson, Ph.D.
Regents Professor (History)
office:  PH 216 E
phone:  956-326-2635
email:  jthompson@tamiu.edu




Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100