Skip to content
x
  
  

Directory

 


General Contact Information:

Texas A&M International University
College of Education
Killam Library 429
5201 University Blvd.
Laredo, Texas  78041-1900

E-mail: coeinformation@tamiu.edu

Phone: 956.326.2420
Fax: 956.326.2419

Follow Us On Facebook

fb


 Alphabetical Listing

Name

Location

Office Phone

Email

Allen, David

KL 418 B

956-326-3148

david.allen@tamiu.edu

Arredondo, Christina

KL 431

956-326-2426

carredondo@tamiu.edu

Benigno, Stephen

KL 419 F

956-326-2681

sbenigno@tamiu.edu

Brown, Randel

KL 416 B

956-326-2679

brown@tamiu.edu

Casey, J. Elizabeth

KL 418 B

956-326-2684

jane.casey@tamiu.edu

Cho, Seong Kwan

KL  435 D

956-326-2698

scho@tamiu.edu

De Leon, Elsie

KL 435

956-326-2427

edeleon@tamiu.edu

Dinkel, Lorraine

KL 431 A

956-326-3166

lorraine.dinkel@tamiu.edu

Dominguez, Idania

KL 428

956-326-3098

idominguez@tamiu.edu

Downie, Melinda Lee

KL 429

956-326-2420

melinda.downie@tamiu.edu

Frey, Hannah

KL415 A

956-326-3160

hannah.frey@tamiu.edu

Garcia, Melissa

KL 427 C

956-326-3139

mpgarcia@tamiu.edu

Garza, Sergio

KL 418 A

956-326-2674

sgarza@tamiu.edu

Gill, Puneet

KL 419 B

956-326-2689

puneet.gill@tamiu.edu

Hachar, San Juanita

KL 419 F

956-326-2437

sjhachar@tamiu.edu

Huber, Tonya

KL 432 A

956-326-2678

tonya.huber@tamiu.edu

Keith, Jennifer

KL 434 A

956-326-2523

jennifer.keith@tamiu.edu

Kim, Won

KL 419 K

956-326-2685

won.kim@tamiu.edu

Lainas, Hanna

KL  435 A

956-326-2436

hanna.lainas@tamiu.edu

Linn, Diana

KL 416 C

956-326-2677

dlinn@tamiu.edu

Litman, Rebecca

KL 431

956-326-2430

rlitman@tamiu.edu

Lopez, Patricia

KL 429 B

956-326-3145

patsy@tamiu.edu

Maroonroge, Sumalai

KL 427 B

956-326-2682

sumalai.maroonroge@tamiu.edu

Nickerson, Brett

KL 435 C

956-326-2696

brett.nickerson@tamiu.edu

Norris, Jason

KL 435 B

956-326-2697

jason.norris@tamiu.edu

O'Meara, James

KL 429

956-326-2420

james.omeara@tamiu.edu

Ortiz, Stephanie

KL 428

956-326-2435

salderete@tamiu.edu

Park, Kyung-Shin

KL 435 E

956-326-3158

kpark@tamiu.edu

Pawelek, Andrea

KL 415 B

956-326-3150

andrea.pawelek@tamiu.edu

Pennington, Jeffrey

KL 426 B

956-326-2688

jeffrey.pennington@tamiu.edu

Pennington, Lisa

KL 418 C

956-326-2428

lisa.pennington@tamiu.edu

Peña, Mayra

KL 428 A

956-326-2422

mayra.pena@tamiu.edu

Ramirez, Alfredo

KL 431 B

956-326-3141

aramirezjr@tamiu.edu

Roberson, Philip

KL 415 C

956-326-3155

philip.roberson@tamiu.edu

Robledo, Rosa

KL 427 D

956-326-3142

rosa.robledo@tamiu.edu

Romano, Jacqueline

KL 419 D

956-326-3143

jacqueline.romano@tamiu.edu

Rydberg, Nels

KL 435 H

956-326-2675

nels.rydberg@tamiu.edu

Salinas-Dodd, Annie

KL 435

956-326-2676

asalinas@tamiu.edu

Sanchez, Bernice

KL 419 E

956-326-2670

bsanchez@tamiu.edu

Sanchez, Claudia

KL 426

956-326-2425

cdiaz@tamiu.edu

Blagg-Thornton, Heather

KL 415 A

956-326-3150

heathere.thornton@tamiu.edu

Villarreal, Linda

KL 435 G

956-326-2672

linda.villarreal@tamiu.edu

Viloria, Maria

KL 426 C

956-326-4915

maria.viloria@tamiu.edu

Wang, Xuesong

KL 417 B

956-326-3156

xuesong.wang@tamiu.edu

 

 

 

 



Student complaints: If you are a student and wish to make a complaint about the College of Education, please follow this complaint resolution link. For more informaiton visit Texas Education Agency (TEA) website