Skip to content
x
  
  

Directory

General Contact Information:

Texas A&M International University
College of Education
Killam Library 429
5201 University Blvd.
Laredo, Texas  78041-1900

E-mail: coeinformation@tamiu.edu

Phone: 956.326.2420
Fax: 956.326.2419

Follow Us On Facebook

fb


 Alphabetical Listing

 

Name

Position

Location

Phone

Email

Laina Allen

Laina Allen

Manager, Academic Success KL 426 B 956-326-3148 laina.allen@tamiu.edu
Photo Coming Soon!

Christina Arredondo

Administrative Associate KL 431 956-326-2426 carredondo@tamiu.edu
Dr. Stephen Benigno

Dr. Stephen Benigno

Assistant Professor KL 419 F 956-326-2681 sbenigno@tamiu.edu
Dr. Randel Brown

Dr. Randel Brown

Associate Professor KL 416 B 956-326-2679 brown@tamiu.edu
Elsie De Leon

Elsie De Leon

Senior Administrative Associate KL 435 956-326-2427 edeleon@tamiu.edu
Dr. Lorraine Dinkel

Dr. Lorraine Dinkel

Associate Professor KL 431 A 956-326-3166 lorraine.dinkel@tamiu.edu
Idania Dominguez

Idania Dominguez

Certification Coordinator KL 426 C 956-326-3098 idominguez@tamiu.edu
Mindy Downie

Melinda Lee Downie

Administrative Associate, Dean's Office KL 429 956-326-2420 melinda.downie@tamiu.edu
Dr. Sergio Garza

Dr. Sergio Garza

Assistant Professional KL 418 A 956-326-2674 sgarza@tamiu.edu
Dr. Puneet Gill

Dr. Puneet Gill

Assistant Professor KL 419 B 956-326-2689 puneet.gill@tamiu.edu
Dr. Tonya Huber

Dr. Tonya Huber

Professor KL 432 A 956-326-2678 tonya.huber@tamiu.edu
Dr. Won Kim

Dr. Won Kim

Assistant Professor KL 419 K 956-326-2685 won.kim@tamiu.edu
Dr. Diana Linn

Dr. Diana Linn

Associate Professor KL 416 C 956-326-2677 dlinn@tamiu.edu
Becky Litman

Rebecca Litman

Administrative Associate KL 431 956-326-2430 rlitman@tamiu.edu
Patsy Lopez

Patricia Lopez

Executive Assistant,
Office of the Dean
KL 429 B 956-326-3145 patsy@tamiu.edu
Photo Coming Soon

Dr. Gilda Martinez

Assistant Professional KL418 956-326-2428 gilda.martinez@tamiu.edu
Dr. Jason Norris

Dr. Jason Norris

Assistant Professor KL 435 B 956-326-2697 jason.norris@tamiu.edu
Dr. James O'Meara

Dr. James O'Meara

Dean KL 429 956-326-2420 james.omeara@tamiu.edu
Stephanie Ortiz

Stephanie Ortiz

Administrative Associate, Field & Clinical Experiences KL 428 956-326-2435 salderete@tamiu.edu
Mayra Pena

Mayra Peña

Assistant Professional/Director of Field & Clinical Experiences KL 428 A 956-326-2422 mayra.pena@tamiu.edu
Photo Coming Soon!

Cynthia Piña

Assistant Professional KL 418 956-326-2684 cynthia.pina@tamiu.edu
Dr. Alfredo Ramirez

Dr. Alfredo Ramirez

Associate Dean
Interim Chair, Department of Educational Programs
KL 431 B 956-326-3141 aramirezjr@tamiu.edu
Nels Rydberg

Nels Rydberg

Instructor KL 435 H 956-326-2675 nels.rydberg@tamiu.edu
Photo Coming Soon!

Dr. Jesse Salazar

Assistant Professional KL 426 C 956-326-2688 jesse.salazar@tamiu.edu
Dr. Bernice Sanchez

Dr. Bernice Sanchez

Associate Professor KL 419 E 956-326-2670 bsanchez@tamiu.edu
Linda Villarreal

Linda Villarreal

Instructor KL 435 G 956-326-2672 linda.villarreal@tamiu.edu
Dr. Maria De Lourdes Viloria

Dr. Maria De Lourdes Viloria

Curriculum Coordinator / Assistant Professor KL 419 J 956-326-4915 maria.viloria@tamiu.edu
Xuesong Wang

Dr. Xuesong Wang

Associate Professor KL 417 B 956-326-3156 xuesong.wang@tamiu.edu

Learn more about the classes our faculty teach and the research they perform by clicking on their names!


Student complaints: If you are a student and wish to make a complaint about the College of Education, please follow this complaint resolution link. For more information visit Texas Education Agency (TEA) website