2007-2008 Awardees




2007-2008 University Research Grant awardees


College of Business Adminstration

Jacqueline Mayfield, $7,000
Milton Mayfield, $7,000
Haibo Wang, $3,000

College of Arts and Sciences

David Beck, $7,000
Fethi Belkhouche, $3,560
Christopher Ferguson, $4,500
Mario Garcia-Rios, $7,000
Cecilia Garza, $7,000
Richard Hartley, $7,000
Robert Haynes, $7,000
Roberto Heredia, $7,000
Eugenio Jaramillo,$4,426
Tongdan Jin, graduate assistant
Firooz Khosraviyani, $7,000
Runchang Lin, $7,000
Thomas Mitchell, $7,000
Qingwen Ni, $7,000
Claudia San Miguel, $7,000
Jerry Thompson, $7,000
Judith Ann Warner, $7,000
Fuming Wu, $7,000
Michael Yoder, $7,000

College of Education

Ronald Anderson, graduate assistant
Randel Brown, $7,000
Barbara Hong, $5,000
Sukho Lee, $7,000
Kyung-Shin Park, $7,000
Trace Pirtle, $7,000






Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100