## Congratulations to the 2011 Undergraduate Winners!!!!

Humanities: 1st Erin J. Pérez

2<sup>nd</sup> Denise Y. Benavides

3<sup>rd</sup> Devenny D. Lupear and Holly

A. Dykstra

Business and Management: 1st Diairis M. Hernández

2<sup>nd</sup> Alejandra Avila

3<sup>rd</sup> José I. Santos

Education: 1st Areli García

2<sup>nd</sup> Sonia R. Alvarado

3<sup>rd</sup> Brenda Gutiérrez

Health & Life Sciences: 1st Jennifer Medlin

2<sup>nd</sup> Yuliana L. Alcaraz

3<sup>rd</sup> Sonya Anzaldúa

Psychology: 1st Raúl A. Ramos

2<sup>nd</sup> Sandra K. Pruneda

3<sup>rd</sup> Erica L. López

Physical Sciences: 1st Christian J. Pérez

2<sup>nd</sup> Luis A. Stagg

3<sup>rd</sup> Héctor E. Ramírez