Your Office of Graduate Studies Staff

 

Picture of Dean Brown

Dr. Jeffrey Brown
Dean of Graduate Studies & Research
jbrown@tamiu.edu
(956) 326-2596

 

 

 

Suzanne Hansen-Alford
Director of Graduate Recruiting
salford@tamiu.edu
(956) 326-3023

 

 

Maria Isabel Contreras
Associate Director
micontreras@tamiu.edu
(956) 326-3029

 

 

Virginia Morales
Executive Secretary
vmorales@tamiu.edu
(956) 326-3027

 

 

Monica S. Gonzalez
Outreach & Retention Specialist
monica.gonzalez@tamiu.edu
(956) 326-3220

 

 

Michelle Gonzalez
Graduate Admissions Counselor
michelle.gonzalez@tamiu.edu
(956) 326-3022

 

 

Leanna Barrera
Admissions Assistant
leanna.barrera@tamiu.edu
(956) 326-3230

 

 

Katherine Hill
Graduate Assistant
MACP

 

 

 

Betty Gonzalez
Graduate Assistant
MPA

 

 


 


 

 

Office of Graduate Studies & Research
Texas A&M International University
Laredo, Texas 78041-1900

Phone: (956) 326-3020
Fax: (956) 326-3021
Email: GraduateSchool@tamiu.edu

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100