TAMIU Classical Guitar Ensemble

Texas A&M International Classical Guitar Ensemble

TAMIU Ensemble Winners

Members of Texas A&M International University Classical Guitar Ensemble include: seated from left to right Diego Garcia, Mike Boswell, Jorge Valenciano, Marc Lopez, Miguel Duran, Billy Tatcher and standing from left to right Julio Cano, Aileen Gonzalez, Claudia Valdez, Sonia Gutierrez, Gaby San Miguel, Cynthia Medina, Miguel Saito, Tomas Hernandez, and Faustino Santos.


Journalists who need additional information or help with media requests and interviews should contact the Office of Public Affairs and Information Services at pais@tamiu.edu