TAMIU's Killam Library Extends 2004 Hours for Finals Study

TAMIU's Killam Library Extends Hours for Finals Study

As the end of the Spring 2004 semester approaches, the Texas A&M International University Sue and Radcliffe Killam Library will have extended hours to help students study for finals.

The Library will be open as follows:

Thursday, May 6 7:30 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Friday, May 7 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Saturday, May 8 10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 9 12 to 10 p.m.

Monday, May 10 7:30 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Tuesday, May 12 7:30 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Beginning Wednesday, May 13, the Library will resume regular hours through Saturday, May 15. The Library will then observe Intersession Schedule through Sunday, June 6: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday, closed Saturday and Sunday. The Library will be closed for the Memorial Holiday on Monday, May 31.

Regular hours will resume Monday, June 7 at 7:30 a.m. for the start of Summer I.

For more information, please contact the Library at 326.2138.


Journalists who need additional information or help with media requests and interviews should contact the Office of Public Affairs and Information Services at pais@tamiu.edu
Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100