Registration for Summer at TAMIU Underway, Classes Monday

Registration for Summer at TAMIU Continues,
Classes begin Monday


Summer Session is coming to Texas A&M International University.

General registration for Summer Session I and Summer Long Session continues through Friday, June 3. All tuition and fees are also due on this day.

Summer Session I classes begin Monday, June 6 and conclude Thursday, July 7. Summer Long Session also begins Monday, June 6 and ends Wednesday, Aug. 10.

Summer Session II general registration will be held through Friday, July 8. Tuition and fees are also due on this day. Summer Session II classes start Monday, July 11 and end Wednesday, Aug. 10.

Registration for Fall 2005 classes is underway through Tuesday, Aug. 30. Classes begin Wednesday, Aug. 24. New Fall 2005 student orientation takes place Monday, Aug. 22 - Tuesday, Aug. 23.

For more information on Summer 2005 classes, please contact the Registrar's Office at 326.2255, visit offices in the Sue and Radcliffe Killam Library, room 16, or click on tamiu.edu/affairs/registrar.

For current schedule information and/or to register online, please visit lasso.

University office hours are 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday.


Journalists who need additional information or help with media requests and interviews should contact the Office of Public Affairs and Information Services at pais@tamiu.edu

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100