TAMIU CJ Program Adds Online Classes, Offers 5-Week Courses
Posted: 8/9/12

TAMIU Resumes Regular Office Hours Thursday

Texas A&M International University offices return to regular schedule starting Thursday, Aug. 9, 2012.

The University’s regular schedule is Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

The Sue and Radcliffe Killam Library (KL) will be closed Saturday, Aug. 11 and Sunday, Aug. 12. It will hold special intersession hours, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., from Monday, Aug. 13 – Friday, Aug. 17 and Monday, Aug. 20 – Aug. 22.

The Killam Library will be closed Saturday, Aug. 18 and Sunday, Aug. 19. Regular hours resume first class day, Thursday, Aug. 23.

The first day of classes for Fall 2012 is Thursday, Aug. 23. Late registration will continue through Wednesday, Aug. 29.

Registration is currently underway at http://schedule.tamiu.edu

For more information, contact the Office of Public Relations, Marketing and Information Services at 326.2180, prmis@tamiu.edu or visit offices in KL 268.


Journalists who need additional information or help with media requests and interviews should contact the Office of Public Relations, Marketing and Information Services at prmis@tamiu.edu

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100