SACS Leadership Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Ray M. Keck University President 956.326.2320 rkeck@tamiu.edu
Dr. Dan Jones Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 956.326.2240 djones@tamiu.edu
Dr. Jeff Cass Associate Provost/Associate Professor Accreditation Liaison 956.326.2601 jcass@tamiu.edu
Mr. Jose Garcia Vice President for Finance and
Administration
956.326.2380 garcia@tamiu.edu
Dr. Tom Corti Vice President for Student Affairs 956.326.2876 corti@tamiu.edu
Dr. Ronald Anderson Associate Professor
College of Education
956.326.2539 randerson@tamiu.edu
Dr. Jacky So Dean / Professor
College of Business Administration
956.326.2480 jso@tamiu.edu
Dr. Susan Baker Professor/Director
Dr. F.M. Canseco School of Nursing
956.326.2574 sbaker@tamiu.edu
Dr. Carol Waters Associate Dean/Associate Professor
Chair, University Assessment Committee
956.326.2616 cwaters@tamiu.edu
Ms. Mary Treviño Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs 956.326.2275 maryt@tamiu.edu
Ms.Veronica Martinez Director of Institutional Effectiveness 956.326.2323 veronica@tamiu.edu
Mr. Mario Peña University Webmaster
Accreditation Technical Support
956.326.2336 mario@tamiu.edu








As of January 2005