Past Faculty Senate Presidents

Past Faculty Senate Presidents

2007-2008:        Dr. Thomas Mitchell (COAS)

2006-2007:        Dr. Thomas Mitchell (COAS)

2005-2006:        Dr. Terry Shepherd (COED)

2004-2005:        Dr. Mohamed Ben-Ruwin (COAS)

2003-2004:        Dr. Frances Rhodes (COAS)

2002-2003:        Dr. Kimberly Folse (COAS)

2001-2002:        Dr. Michael Landeck (COBA)

2000-2001:        Dr. Jeffrey Cass (COAH)

1999-2000:        Dr. Ramon Alanis (COED)

1998-1999:        Dr. Jeffrey Cass (COAH)

1997-1998:        Dr. Henry C. Smith III (COBA)

1996-1997:        Dr. Stephen Lunce (COBA)

1995-1996:        Dr Stephen Lunce (COBA)

1994-1995:        Dr. Clifford Dorne (COAH)

Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100