Skip to content

Signature Courses Review Committee

The Signature Course Review Committee, consisting of faculty from Colleges, a Provost’s representative, and the Library, are charged with vetting the proposed course applications and making recommendations.

wDr. Catheryn J. Weitman, Committee Chair


A.R. Sanchez, JR. School of Business
Dr. Balaji Janamanchi, Division of Int'l Business & Technology Studies

College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Manuel Broncano, Department of Humanities

Dr. Anna Cieslicka, Department of Psychology & Communicaiton

Dr. Michael Kidd, Department of Biology & Chemistry

College of Education

Dr. Xuesong Wang, Department of Professional Programs

College of Nursing and Health Sciences


Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Dr. Kevin Lindberg

Sue and Radcliffe Killam Library
Mr. Douglas Ferrier

University College