LAST FIRST AFFILIATION EMAIL

Avci, Gunes Baylor College of Medicine gunesavci@gmail.com

Crowther, Jason Baylor College of Medicine crowther@bcm.tmc.edu

Hanten, Gerri Baylor College of Medicine gerrihanten@sbcglobal.net

Levin, Harvey Baylor College of Medicine hlevin@bcm.edu

Newsome, Mary Baylor College of Medicine mnewsome@bcm.edu

Zimmerman, Carissa A Baylor College of Medicine carissa.a.zimmerman@rice.edu

Dasse, Michelle Baylor University Michelle_Dasse@baylor.edu

Juback, Sara Baylor University Sara_Juback@baylor.edu

Malavanti, Karenna Baylor University karenna_malavanti@baylor.edu

Weaver, Charles Baylor University Charles_Weaver@baylor.edu

Eaves, Sharon Louisiana State University slynn1@lsu.edu

Grobman, Kevin Louisiana State University grobman@lsu.edu

Hicks, Jason Louisiana State University jhicks@lsu.edu

Lane, Sean Louisiana State University slane@lsu.edu

Dolgov, Igor New Mexico State University id@nmsu.edu

Elliott, Jo New Mexico State University lelliott@nmsu.edu

Guynn, Melissa New Mexico State University mguynn@nmsu.edu

Simon, Dominic New Mexico State University domsimon@nmsu.edu

Thompson, Laura New Mexico State University thompson@nmsu.edu

Yeh, Li-Hao New Mexico State U – Carlsbad lhyeh@nmsu.edu

Allen, Corinne Rice University c.allen@rice.edu

Basak, Chandramallika Rice University cbasak@utdallas.edu

Chang, Yu-Hsuan Rice University Yu-Hsuan.Chang@rice.edu

Chen, Jennifer Rice University jc19@rice.edu

Dannemiller, Jim Rice University dannemil@rice.edu

Geng, Jingyi Rice University jg21@rice.edu

Guo, Yi Rice University yg2@rice.edu

Haber Halcomb, Sara Rice University sara_haber@hotmail.com

Haber Halcomb, Sara Rice University sh9@rice.edu

Hamilton, A. Rice University a.cris.hamilton@rice.edu

Hassan, Azli Rice University azli.hassan@rice.edu

Logan, Jes Rice University jessica.logan@rice.edu

Lundwall, Rebecca Rice University beckylundwall@rice.edu

Martin, Randi Rice University rmartin@rice.edu

Mullick, Debshila Basu Rice University Debshila.Basu.Mallick@rice.edu

Orsten, Kimberly Rice University kim.orsten@gmail.com

Orsten, Kimberly Rice University kdo@rice.edu

Pomerantz, Jim Rice University pomeran@rice.edu

Stupina, Anna I. Rice University ais@rice.edu

Tan, YingYing Rice University yingying.tan@rice.edu

Vuong, Loan Rice University lcv@rice.edu

Brown, Alan SMU abrown@smu.edu

Brown, Jeff TAMIU jbrown@tamiu.edu

Cieslicka, Anna B. TAMIU anna.cieslicka@tamiu.edu

Heredia, Roberto R. TAMIU rheredia@tamiu.edu

Wang, Xuesong TAMIU xuesong.wang@tamiu.edu

Angello, Genna TAMU gennaangello@tamu.edu

Barnhardt, Terry TAMU worthyda@tamu.edu

Choe, Yoonsuck TAMU choe@tamu.edu

Choi, Henry TAMU hchoi@cs.tamu.edu

Chung, Jiryang TAMU jiryang@gmail.com

DeForrest
Ross
TAMU
ross.deforrest@tamu.edu

Fava, Eswen TAMU eswenfava@gmail.com

Gabbard, Carl TAMU c-gabbard@hlkn.tamu.edu

Gadwal, Apeksha TAMU apeksha.gadwal@gmail.com

Geraci, Lisa TAMU lgeraci@tamu.edu

González, Patricia TAMU – TAMIU pgonzalez@tamiu.edu

Gutierrez-Osuna, Ricardo TAMU rgutier@cs.tamu.edu

Hammond, Tracy TAMU hammond@cs.tamu.edu

Handy, Justin TAMU jhandy@tamu.edu

Hull, Rachel TAMU rhull@tamu.edu

Kim, Dongkun TAMU dongkunkim64@gmail.com

Koola, Catherine TAMU koola_kat@yahoo.com

Koola, Catherine TAMU koola_kat@yahoo.com

Linsey, Julie TAMU jlinsey@tamu.edu

Mann, Timothy TAMU mann23@neo.tamu.edu

Manzano, Isabel TAMU isabel.a.manzano@gmail.com

Miller, Tyler TAMU milltyl@tamu.edu

Nichols, Jeremy TAMU Nichols4176@tamu.edu

Oriakhi, Edgar TAMU edgar780@yahoo.com

Shahabuddin, Shaan TAMU sss10819@tamu.edu

Shea, Charlie TAMU cshea@hlkn.tamu.edu

Smith, Steve TAMU stevesmith@tamu.edu

Tassinary, Lou TAMU ltassinary@mac.com

Tosun, Sumeyra TAMU sumeyratosun@hotmail.com

Vaid, Jyotsna TAMU jvaid@tamu.edu

Viswanathan, Vimal TAMU vimkucv@gmail.com

Worthy, Darrell TAMU worthyda@mail.utexas.edu

Wright, Dave TAMU d-wright@hlkn.tamu.edu

Yamauchi, Takashi TAMU takashi-yamauchi@tamu.edu

Yu, Na-Yung TAMU nayungyu@tamu.edu

Carlson, Curt TAMU – Commerce curt.carlson@tamuc.edu

Carlson
Maria
TAMU – Commerce maria.carlson@tamuc.edu

Dailey, Sarah TAMU – Commerce sarahbdailey@gmail.com

Faulkenberry, Thomas TAMU – Commerce Thomas_Faulkenberry@tamuc.edu

Hawthorn, M. TAMU – Commerce melissa.hawthorn@tamuc.edu

Krueger, Lacy TAMU – Commerce lacy.krueger@tamuc.edu

Pierce, Benton TAMU – Commerce benton.pierce@tamuc.edu

Weatherford, Dawn TAMU – Commerce dawn.r.weatherford@gmail.com

Czuchry, Michael Texas Lutheran University mczuchry@tlu.edu

Finke, Ronald A. Texas State San Marcos rf19@txstate.edu

Kelemen William L. Texas State San Marcos wk12@txstate.edu

Van Overschelde,
Jim Texas State San Marcos jv23@txstate.edu

Serra, Michael Texas Tech University michael.serra@ttu.edu

Taraban, Roman Texas Tech University roman.taraban@ttu.edu

Childers, Jane Trinity University jane.childers@trinity.edu

Hertel, Paula Trinity University phertel@trinity.edu

Altarriba, Jeanette U Albany – SUNY jaltarriba@albany.edu

Terrell, Trent U of Mary – Hardin Baylor tterrell@umhb.edu

Archila-Suerte, Pilar U of Houston mparchil@mail.uh.edu

Archila-Suerte, Pilar U of Houston mdpilar.archila@gmail.com

Breitmeyer, Bruno G. U of Houston brunob@uh.edu

Burling, Joseph U of Houston josephburling@gmail.com

Foss, Don U of Houston dfoss@uh.edu

Hernandez, Arturo U of Houston aehernandez@uh.edu

Jacob, Jane U of Houston jjacob9@uh.edu

Jacob, Jane U of Houston jjacob311@gmail.com

Johnson, Ruth U of Houston ruthmjohnson@gmail.com

Owens, Beth U of Houston eowens2@uh.edu

Portillo, Mary U of Houston maryportillo@gmail.com

Ramos, Aurora U of Houston auroisabel@gmail.com

Sheth, Bhavin R. U of Houston brsheth@uh.edu

Tapia, Evelina U of Houston etapia@uh.edu

Treviño, Melissa U of Houston melissatrevino4321@yahoo.com

Walker, Vicky U of Houston victoriaellen.walker@gmail.com

Babb, Stephanie U of Houston – Downtown BabbS@uhd.edu

Johnson, Ruth U of Houston – Downtown JohnsonRu@uhd.edu

Gaspelin, Nick University of New Mexico gaspelin@unm.edu

Durán, Gabriela U Autónoma De Ciudad Juárez gduran@uacj.mx

Andersen, Shannon University of Oklahoma ande7885@gmail.com

Coker, Tony University of Oklahoma tonycoker@ou.edu

Gronlund, Scott University of Oklahoma sgronlund@ou.edu

Hahn, Sowon University of Oklahoma sowon@ou.edu

Kimball, Dan University of Oklahoma dkimball@ou.edu

Landon, Will University of Oklahoma bywaters@gmail.com

Mumford, Michael University of Oklahoma mmumford@ou.edu

Muntean, William University of Oklahoma wmuntean@ou.edu

Perry, Colton University of Oklahoma cjp87@jdubya.com

Smith, Troy University of Oklahoma troy.a.smith@ou.edu

Thompson, Clarissa University of Oklahoma cat3@ou.edu

Wenger, Michael University of Oklahoma Michael.J.Wenger@ou.edu

Bernstein, Ira UT Arlington bernstein@uta.edu

Kohn, Nicholas UT Arlington nicholas.kohn@gmail.com

Levine, Dan UT Arlington levine@uta.edu

Park, Heekyeong UT Arlington hkpark@uta.edu

Witzel, Naoko UT Arlington naoko@uta.edu

Witzwl, Jeff UT Arlington jeffrey.witzel@uta.edu

Cohen, Les UT Austin cohen@psy.utexas.edu

Griffin, Zenzi UT Austin griffinz@psy.utexas.edu

Love, Brad UT Austin love@psy.utexas.edu

Maddox, Todd UT Austin maddox@psy.utexas.edu

Markman, Art UT Austin markman@psy.utexas.edu

Poldrack, Russ UT Austin poldrack@mail.utexas.edu

Cox, Cody UT Brownsville cody.cox@utb.edu

Cox, Cody UT Brownsville cody.cox@utb.edu

Cox, Cody UT Brownsville cody.cox@utb.edu

Aldridge, James UT Pan American jaldridge@utpa.edu

Kroyle, Kristin UT Pan American kcroyle@utpa.edu

Bartlett, Jim UT Dallas jbartlet@utdallas.edu

de Frias, Cindy UT Dallas cdefrias@utdallas.edu

Gorfein, David UT Dallas dgorfein@yahoo.com

Jerger, Susan UT Dallas sjerger@utdallas.edu

Jerger, James UT Dallas sjerger@utdallas.edu

McDonough, Ian UT Dallas ian.mcdonough@gmail.com

Park, Denise UT Dallas denise@utdallas.edu

Francis, Wendy UTEP wfrancis@utep.edu

Heydarian Nanzanin M. UTEP nmheydarian@miners.utep.edu

Hughes, Allyson UTEP asrockhold@miners.utep.edu

Lara, Betsabee UTEP blara2@utep.edu

Schwartz, Ana UTEP aischwartz@utep.edu

Bangert, Ashley UTHSC – H Medical School asbangert2@utep.edu

Beauchamp,
UTHSC – H Medical School Michael.S.Beauchamp@uth.tmc.edu

Elmore, Caitlin UTHSC – H Medical School lauren.c.elmore@uth.tmc.edu

Franklin, Amy UTHSC – H Medical School amy.franklin@uth.tmc.edu

Nath, Audrey UTHSC – H Medical School Audrey.R.Nath@uth.tmc.edu

Sereno, Anne UTHSC – H Medical School Anne.b.sereno@uth.tmc.edu

Hunt, Reed UTSA Reed.Hunt@utsa.edu

Smith, Rebekah UTSA Rebekah.Smith@utsa.edu

Wicha, Nicole Y. UTSA Nicole.Wicha@utsa.edu