Page 27 - Annual_Report_Jan_revision

Basic HTML Version

President’s Circle - ($10,000.00 + )
Delfina and Josefina Alexander
Family Foundation
American Campus Communities
Housing and Residence Life at TAMIU
Arguindegui Management Co. LLC
Canseco Foundation
Coca-Cola Bottling Company, Inc.
Communities in School, Inc.
ConocoPhillips, Inc.
Matias de Llano Charitable Trust
Doctors Hospital of Laredo
Gates Millennium Scholars
D. D. Hachar Charitable Trust Fund
Hispanic Scholarship Fund
International Bank of Commerce
International Scholarship and
Tuition Services, Inc.
Killam Family Foundation Trust
Laredo Independent School District
Educational Foundation
Laredo Medical Center
Laredo Medical Center Gift Shop
Laredo Rotary Club
Laredo Webb County Bar Association General
Logistics and Manufacturers Association
Port Laredo
Diana and Albert T. Lowry
Guadalupe and Lilia Martínez Foundation
Navajo Nation
B. P. Newman Investment Co.
Richmond Family Trust
Elizabeth and Harry E. Sames, III
Fernando A. Salinas Charitable Trust
San Antonio Area Foundation
A. R. “Tony” and María J. Sanchez
Family Foundation
Erik Robert Sloman-Moll, M.D., P.A.
South Texas Academic Rising Scholars
Evelyn and Carroll E. Summers, Jr.
Texas Community Bank
Union Pacific Foundation
United Independent School District
Robert A. Welch Foundation
Dean’s Circle - ($5,000.00 + )
AEP - American Electric Power
John B. Alexander High School
Congregation Agudas Achim
Doctors Hospital Auxiliary
Farm Credit Bank of Texas
Alfonso Gómez-Rejon
Sara and Manuel Guerra
Patricia and Dr. Ray M. Keck, III
Kinder Morgan Foundation
Laredo Medical Center Auxiliary
Mandy and Shane E. Rinner
San Angelo Area Foundation
Scholarship America
Texas Association of Developing Colleges
Sara ’74 and Dr. Jerry Thompson
United High School
United South High School
Uni-Trade Forwarding LC
University of Texas at San Antonio
University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Wal-Mart Foundation
Scholar’s Circle - ($1,000.00 + )
Academy LTD
AEP Texas Central Company
Kathleen and Samuel Alexander
Allstate Foundation
Alpha Delta Kappa
American Cancer Society
American Chemical Society
Backer EHP, Inc.
Drs. Whitney and Timothy A. Bischoff
Natalie C. Burkhalter
Cantú Interiors
Cantú Safety Consultants, Inc.
CenterPoint Energy Entex
Chick-Fil-A, Inc.
City of Laredo Convention and Visitors Bureau
Coastal Bend Community Foundation
Confederated Tribes of the
Umatilla Indian Reservation
Connecticut Titans Baseball Club
County of La Salle
Juan J. Castillo, Jr.
Pearl and Edwin D. Dickerson
Diocese of Laredo
D’Mademoiselle LLC
Elysian Social Club
Estate of Rudolph Hafernik
Dr. Robert D. Evans
Lawrence Friedman
GEO Group Foundation
GEO Group, Inc.
Candy and Conrado M. Hein, Jr. ’78
Horseshoe Posse
Lyndon B. Johnson High School
George P. Kazen
John G. and Marie Stella Kenedy
Memorial Foundation
La Quinta Inn and Suites Airport
La Salle County Fair Association, Inc.
Laredo Daybreak Rotary Club
Laredo Gateway Rotary Club
Laredo Golf Association
Laredo Licensed U.S. Customs
Brokers Association, Inc.
Laredo Specialty Hospital
Laredo Speech Language and Hearing Association
Laredo Webb County Policy Council
Leyendecker Construction, Inc.
L.I.F.E. Scholarship Fund
LMJ Imaging Services
Medina Electric Cooperative
Mendoza Maintenance Group, Inc.
M. H. S. ’56
Mr. South Texas Foundation
Cookie ’76 and Albert J. Muller, Sr.
National Hispanic Coalition of
Federal Aviation Employees
Novo Nordisk, Inc.
News Laredo Hoops
Osage Nation Higher Education Scholarship
Park Avenue Construction LTD
PGA of Alberta
Popeyes Chicken & Biscuits
Project Support Team, Inc.
Redman Redwing Council, No. 16
Rheem Manufacturing
San Antonio CPA CE Foundation
Southern Distributing Company, Inc.
Staybridge Suites
Stewart Scholarship Foundation
Stripes, Inc.
Texas Elks State Association
Transportes FEMA
Tina ’80 and Al Treviño, Jr.
Mary T. ’72 and Ernest Treviño, Jr.
University of Texas at El Paso
Valley Alliance of Mentors for
Opportunities and Scholarships
VMT Properties LTD
Waller County Fair Association
Washington’s Birthday Celebration Association
Wells Fargo Foundation
Women’s City Club
University Partner’s Circle - ($500.00 + )
Georgia and Dr. Ramón Alaniz
Norma and Dr. Pablo Arenaz
Carloyn and Alejandro Baez
Rafaela Barberio Benavides Educational Trust
Blessed Sacrament Church
Gracie Buentello ’08 and James M. Bonnette
Brackettville Border Patrol Welfare and
Recreation Association
Lupita ’99, ’06 and Dr. Randel Brown
Veronica ’01 and Dr. Jeffrey Brown
Chick-Fil-A Marketplace at Bob Bullock FSU
Chick-Fil-A North Laredo
Cotulla Lodge #892 AF & AM
Coyote Creek
CrossFit Laredo
Daniel B. Hastings, Inc.
Margaret D. Dickerson
Eagle Pass Housing Authority
Embassy Suites
Eloisa and Armando Flores
Gilmar Construction LTD
Greater Houston Lumber and
Building Material Dealers Association, Inc.
Institute of Electrical and
Electronics Engineers, Inc.
Judy and Dr. John Kilburn
Killam Oil Co. LTD
Krispy Kreme Doughnut
Janet and George Krueger
La Posada Hotel and Suites
La Salle County Farm Bureau
Laredo Detachment Marine Corps League
Laredo Federal Credit Union
Laredo Pizza Factory LCC
Las Kekas Restaurant
Naae and Dr. Sukho Lee
Mirasol and Trevor C. Liddle
Little Miss Kickball International, Inc.
LULAC Council #14
M. H. S. ’81
Dolly and Dr. Julio Madrigal
McDonald’s Restaurant
James P. McGrath
Metlife Foundation
Drs. Linda M. ’77, ’82 and Thomas R. Mitchell
Linda and Dr. Daniel Mott
NAES Corporation
Ghada and Dr. Leonard Nardone
Dr. Rosemary Plank and Gary Walker
Dr. Minita Ramírez ’83
RB Systems, Inc.
Scholarship Fund of Laredo’s
Rio Grande Little League
Society of Martha Washington
Southern Sanitation Services
Annual Giving 2011-2012