x
  
  

Faculty and Staff



Dr. Lozano

Department Chair  

Dr. J. Carlos Lozano
    Professor    
AIC 380
(956) 326-3117

Communication

Dr. Jose Carlos Lozano

    Dr. J. Carlos Lozano   
   Professor    
AIC 380
(956) 326-3117
Arthur Soto Vasquez
Dr. ARTHUR D. SOTO-VASQUEZ

Assistant Professor    
AIC 361
(956) 326-2614  
arthur.soto-vasquez@tamiu.ed 

Angela Marcela Moran
Ms.Marcela Moran
Associate Professor
AIC 346
(956) 326-3047
Dr. Ju Oak Kim
Dr. Ju Oak Kim

Assistant Professor    
AIC 349
(956) 326-3095  
juoak.kim@tamiu.edu

Analee-Paz
MS. ANALEE PAZ

Assistant Professor 
AIC 351
(956) 326-3116 
analee.paz@tamiu.edu

Dr. Ariadne Gonzalez
Dr. Ariadne Gonzalez
Assistant Professor
AIC 377
(956) 326-3036
Thomas-R-Brown
MR. THOMAS R BROWN
Assistant Professional
AIC 353
(956) 326-2472


Psychology

Dr. Jeffrey Brown
Dr. Jeffrey Brown
Associate Professor
AIC 366
(956) 326-2596
jbrown@tamiu.edu


Dr. Anna Cieslicka
Dr. Anna Cieslicka
Professor
Director of the Master of Science in Psychology
AIC 342
(956) 326-2611
Dr. Ediza Garcia
Dr. Ediza Garcia
Assistant Professor
Director of MACP Program
AIC 329
Dr. Roberto Heredia
Dr. Roberto Heredia
 Regent Professor
Canseco Hall 205
(956) 326-2637
rheredia@tamiu.edu
ELIZABETH TERRAZAS-CARRILLO
Dr. Elizabeth Terrazas-Carrillo
Assistant Professor
AIC 330
(956) 326-2656
elizabeth.terrazas@tamiu.edu
Dr. Monica Munoz
Dr. Monica Munoz
Director of the Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
Associate Professor
AIC 345
(956) 326-2620
mmunoz@tamiu.edu

Dr. Angélique M. Blackburn
Dr. Angélique M. Blackburn

Assistant Professor    
AIC 319
(956) 326-2666
angelique.blackburn@tamiu.edu


Dr. Gilberto Salinas
Dr. Gilberto Salinas
Adjunct Faculty
LBV 305
(956) 326-2636
gsalinas@tamiu.edu




Dr.Desi-Vasquez
DR. DESI VASQUEZ
Assistant Professor
AIC 328
(956) 326-3119




Dr.Adriana-Blasco-Rubio
DR. ADRIANA BLASCO-RUBIO

Assistant Professional  
LBV 303
(956) 326-2614
adriana.blasco-rubio@tamiu.edu

Contact

Department of Psychology and Communication
5201 University Boulevard, AIC 313, Laredo, TX 78041-1900
Phone: 956-326-2465 E-mail: psychology-communication@tamiu.edu