x
  
  

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Mahmoud T. Khasawneh

Director of the School of Engineering

Dr. Mahmoud T. Khasawneh

Associate Professor
LBV 312D
(956) 326-2669
mahmoud.khasawneh@tamiu.edu

SYSTEMS Engineering

Dr. Mahmoud T. Khasawneh

Dr. Mahmoud T. Khasawneh

Associate Professor
LBV 312D
(956) 326-2669
mahmoud.khasawneh@tamiu.edu

Dr. Muhammad Zafrul Hasan

Dr. Muhammad Zafrul Hasan

Associate Professor
LBV 324D
(956) 326-2567
muhammad.hasan@tamiu.edu

Dr. Tariq H. Tashtoush

Dr. Tariq H. Tashtoush

Assistant Professor
LBV 323
(956) 326-2600
tariq.tashtoush@tamiu.edu

Dr. Deepak Ganta

Dr. Deepak Ganta

Associate Professor
LBV 324C
(956) 326-3048
deepak.ganta@tamiu.edu

Computer Engineering

Elvira Teran

Dr. Elvira Teran

Assistant Professor
LBV 324A 
(956) 326-3290
elvira.teran@tamiu.edu

Mustafa Al-Lail

Dr. Mustafa Al-Lail

Assistant Professor
LBV 324E
(956) 326-2410
mustafa.allail@tamiu.edu

Petroleum Engineering

Dr. Khaled A. Enab

Dr. Khaled A. Enab

Assistant Professor
LBV 305
(956) 326- 3292
khaled.enab@tamiu.edu

Dr. Fatick Nath

Dr. Fatick Nath

Assistant Professor
LBV 324B
(956) 326-3291
fatick.nath@tamiu.edu

Dr. Guillermo Domínguez

Dr. Guillermo C. Domínguez 

Senior Professional
LBV 303
(956) 326-2408
guillermoc.dominguez@tamiu.edu 

Geology

Dr. Marvin E. Bennett III

Dr. Marvin E. Bennett III

Associate Professor
LBV 346B
(956) 326-2418
mbennett@tamiu.edu

Dr. Kenneth J Tobin

Dr. Kenneth J Tobin

Professor
LBV 346A
(956) 326-2417
ktobin@tamiu.edu

Staff

Melissa Martinez

Melissa D. Martinez

Administrative Associate
LBV 312
(956) 326-2446
MelissaD.Martinez@tamiu.edu

Contact

School of Engineering
5201 University Boulevard, Lamar Bruni Vergara Science Center 312, Laredo, TX 78041-1900
Phone: 956.326.2446