x
  
  

Faculty and Staff


Dr. Guillermo Domínguez

 Director of School of Engineering

Dr. Guillermo Domínguez

LBVSC 312D
(956) 326-2408
guillermoc.dominguez@tamiu.edu 


Engineering

Dr. Mahmoud T. Khasawneh
Dr. Mahmoud T. Khasawneh

Associate Professor
LBVSC 324F
(956) 326-2669
mahmoud.khasawneh@tamiu.edu  

Dr. Muhammad Zafrul Hasan
 Dr. Muhammad Zafrul Hasan

Assistant Professor
LBVSC 324D
(956) 326-2567
muhammad.hasan@tamiu.edu

Dr. Tariq H. Tashtoush
 Dr. Tariq H. Tashtoush

Assistant Professor
LBVSC 323
(956) 326-2600
tariq.tashtoush@tamiu.edu

Dr. Deepak Ganta
 Dr. Deepak Ganta

Assistant Professor
LBVSC 324C
(956) 326-3048
deepak.ganta@tamiu.edu

Mohammad Al Dushaishi
DR. MOHAMMED F. AL DUSHAISHI

Assistant Professor
LBVSC 324E
(956) 326-3291
mohammed.aldushaishi@tamiu.edu

Elvira Teran
DR. ELVIRA TERAN

Assistant Professor
LBVSC 324A 
(956) 326-3290
elvira.teran@tamiu.edu

 

 

Mustafa Al-Lail
DR. MUSTAFA AL-LAil

Assistant Professor
LBVSC 324B
(956) 326-2410 
mustafa.allail@tamiu.edu

Dr. Khaled A. Enab

DR. Khaled A. Enab

Assistant Professor
LBVSC 324G
(956) 326- 3292
khaled.enab@tamiu.edu

 
Ms. Sofia C. Maldonado
 Ms. Sofia C. Maldonado

Instructor 
LBVSC 379A
(956) 326-2582
sofiac.maldonado@tamiu.edu 

 

 

 

Geology

Dr. Marvin E. Bennett III
 Dr. Marvin E. Bennett III

Associate Professor
LBVSC 346B
(956) 326-2418
mbennett@tamiu.edu 

Dr. Kenneth J Tobin
 Dr. Kenneth J Tobin

Professor
LBVSC 346A
(956) 326-2417
ktobin@tamiu.edu


Staff

Melissa Martinez

Melissa D. Martinez

Administrative Associate
LBVSC 312
(956) 326-2446
MelissaD.Martinez@tamiu.edu

 

 

Contact

School of Engineering
5201 University Boulevard, Lamar Bruni Vergara Science Center 312, Laredo, TX 78041-1900
Phone: 956-326-2446