x
  
  

Library Hours

Library Regular Hours

Days Hours
Mon - Thu 7:30am - Midnight
Fri 7:30am - 5:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 12:00pm - Midnight

  Special Wintermester Schedule (January 3-January 18)

Days Hours
Mon - Thu 7:30am - 10:00pm
Fri 7:30am-5:00pm
Sat 10:00am-6:00pm
Sun 12:00 Noon-8:00pm

Special Library Hours (January 19-January 21) 

Days Hours
Sat-Sun Closed (Special Inersession Schedule)
Mon Closed (Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday)

Spring Semester Classes Begin

Dates Hours
January 22 Resume Regular Schedule: 7:30am-Midnight

Library Hours Spring Break (March 9-March 17) 

Dates Hours
March 9-10 Sat-Sun - Closed (Spring Break)
March 11-12 Mon-Tue - 7:30am-7:00pm
March 13-15 Wed-Fri - 8:00am-5:00pm
March 16 Sat - Closed (Spring Break)
March 17 Sun - Resume Regular Schedule: 12:00pm-Midnight

Library Hours Easter (April 19-April 22) 

Days Hours
April 19 Fri - 8:00am - Noon: Afternoon Closed (Good Friday)
April 20 Sat - Regular Schedule: 10:00am-6:00pm
April 21 Sun - Closed (Easter Holiday)
April 22 Mon - Resume Regular Schedule: 7:30am-Midnight

  Library Hours Finals (April 29-May 5) 

Days Hours
April 29-May 1 Mon-Wed Open 24 Hours (Finals)
May 2 Thu - 7:30am-2:00am (Finals)
May 3 Fri - 7:30am-8:00pm (Finals)
May 4 Sat - 10:00am-6:00pm (Finals)

Special Intersession Schedule  (May 5-May 12)

Days Hours
Mon - Fri 8:00am-5:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Special Maymester Schedule  (May 13-May 31)

Days Hours
Mon - Thu 7:30am-10:00pm
Fri 7:30am-5:00pm
Sat 10:00am-6:00pm
Sun 12 Noon-8:00pm

Library Hours Memorial Day  (May 27) 

Days Hours
May 27 Closed (Memorial Day)

Special Library Hours (June 1-2) 

Days Hours
June 1-2 Sat-Sun - Closed (Intersession)