x
  
  

Library & Staff Directory

Table with the first and last names, titles, phone numbers, and e-mail addresses of library staff and librarians.
Last First Title Phone Number Email
Cantu Pat Library Assistant 956-326-2125 pcantu@tamiu.edu
Carrillo Cynthia Library Assistant (UT HealthScience Center) 956-523-7404 cynthia.carrillo@tamiu.edu
Dalton Malynda Access Services Librarian (Assoc) 956-326-2403 mdalton@tamiu.edu
DeZouche Elizabeth Information Literacy Librarian 956-326-2116 elizabeth.dezouche@tamiu.edu
Garza Anna Library Information Specialist 956-326-2124 agarza@tamiu.edu
Hatcher Jeanette Special Collections Librarian (Assoc) 956-326-2404 jhatcher@tamiu.edu
Hernández Hector Library Assistant 956-326-2078 hhernandez@tamiu.edu
Hinojosa Rogelio Acquisitions Librarian (Assoc) 956-326-2123 rhinojosa@tamiu.edu
Ibarra Enrique Administrative Associate III 956-326-2107 enrique.ibarra@tamiu.edu 
Lozano Martha Library Assistant 956-326-2127 mlozano@tamiu.edu
Maldonado Ofelia Library Assistant 956-326-2126 omaldonado@tamiu.edu
Marquez Manuel Admin Associate III 956-326-2402 manuel.marquez@tamiu.edu
Molina Josefina Library Information Specialist 956-326-2121 Josefina molina@tamiu.edu
Perez Gladys Administrative Coordinator 956-326-2400 gperez@tamiu.edu
Ramirez Vanessa Library Assistant 956-326-2112 vanessa.ramirez@tamiu.edu
Ramirez Cesar Library Information Specialist 956-326-2115 cesar.ramirez@tamiu.edu
Ramirez Norma Library Assistant 956-326-2128 nramirez@tamiu.edu
Ramos Elsa Library Information Specialist 956-326-2117 eramos@tamiu.edu
Rawlins Benjamin Library Director 956-326-2393 benjamin.rawlins@tamiu.edu 
Robles Alyssa Admin Associate III 956-326-2110 alyssa.robles@tamiu.edu
Rodriguez Lorenzo Circulation Services Coordinator 956-326-2110 lrodriguez@tamiu.edu
Rodriguez Amelia Library Assistant 956-326-2402 arodriguez@tamiu.edu
Sanchez Felipe Clerk 956-326-2124 felipea.sanchez@tamiu.edu
Torres Jennifer Library Assistant 956-326-2111 jennifer.torres@tamiu.edu
Vera Francisco Library Information Specialist 956-326-2107 francisco.vera@tamiu.edu
Webb Rodney Government Documents Librarian 956-326-2119 rwebb@tamiu.edu