TAMIU, UTHSCSA Signing 2004

Brighter Futures
Dr. Francisco Cigarroa, president, University of Texas Health Science Center - San Antonio, joins Dr. Ray Keck, president, Texas A&M International University, for the signing of an historic Early Admission Dentistry Program between the two universities Monday. Looking on are members of both universities’ faculty and administration. Left, Dr. Kenneth L. Kalkwarf, Dean, Dental School; Dr. Denee D. Thomas, Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Dental School; Dr. Daniel Mott, Associate Dean, TAMIU College of Arts and Sciences; Richard A. Garcia, assistant vice president for South Texas Programs; Dr. Dan Jones, TAMIU Provost; and Dr. Nasser Momayezi, TAMIU Dean, College of Arts and Sciences.


Journalists who need additional information or help with media requests and interviews should contact the Office of Public Affairs and Information Services at pais@tamiu.edu