Skip to content
x
  
  

Office of Public Relations, Marketing & Info Services

2018 President's Report

2018 President's Report Cover

2017 President's Report

2017 President's Report Cover

Workzone contacts
First Name Last Name Email Address Workspaces
Jessica Acosta Lopez jessica.lopez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Ariana M Aguillon ariana.aguillon@tamiu.edu Office of Grants and Contracts
Elaine Almanza-Ortega elaine.almanza@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Vanessa Almaraz vanessa.almaraz@tamiu.edu University College
Diana N Aquino diana.aquino@tamiu.edu Office of Special Programs
Norma Arenal norma.arenal@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Christina Arrendondo carredondo@tamiu.edu College of Education
Mariana Barberena mariana.barberena@tamiu.edu Office of Global Initiatives
Julie E Barrera julie.barrera@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Finance & Administration
Michelle Begwin michelle.begwin@tamiu.edu Continuing Education
Claudia Beltran claudia.beltran@tamiu.edu Student Health Services
Heather Benavides heather.benavides@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement
Rosario Benavides maria.benavides@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Endenira Bernal endenira.bernal@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Jackelyne K Briseno jackelyne.briseno@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement
Anna Buentello anna.buentello@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Cesar Caballero cesara.caballero@tamiu.edu Purchasing and Support Services
Cristina Calderon cristinam.calderon@tamiu.edu Purchasing and Support Services
Ramiro Carrera ramiro.carrera@tamiu.edu Texas Academy of International & STEM Studies
Kathy Casares kathy.casares@tamiu.edu Office of the President
Anna Castillo anna.castillo@tamiu.edu Texas Academy of International & STEM Studies
Jessica Chandarlis jessica.chandarlis@tamiu.edu Office of International Engagement
Luz M. Contreras lcontreras@tamiu.edu Office of Special Programs (GEAR-UP IV)
Rafael Contreras rafael.contreras@tamiu.edu Recruitment and School Relations
Athena Cortez athena.cortez@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement
Lucia Cortez lucia.cortez@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Norma Cortez ncortez@tamiu.edu University College
Nadia De La Garza nadia.delagarza@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Hilda Dennis hdennis@tamiu.edu Office of the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Brenda Diaz brenda.diaz@tamiu.edu Financial Aid Office
Rosie A Dickinson rosie@tamiu.edu Admissions
Jorge A Dimas jorge.dimas@tamiu.edu Graduate School
Idania Dominguez idominguez@tamiu.edu College of Education
Melinda Lee Downie melinda.downie@tamiu.edu College of Education
Martha Esparza mesparza@tamiu.edu Office of the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Abigail Fernandez abigail.fernandez@tamiu.edu Office of Community Relations and Special Events
Aide Flores aide.flores@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Mary Susan Foster mary.foster@tamiu.edu Continuing Education
Zoila Franco Hinojosa zoila.francoh@tamiu.edu Office of Research and Sponsored Projects
Gabriela Gamez gabby@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Adriana M Garcia adrianam.garcia@tamiu.edu COAS - Center for the Fine and Performing Arts
Hilda Garcia pat.garcia@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Richelle Garcia richelle.garcia@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement
Denisse Garza denisse.garza@tamiu.edu Office of Budget, Payroll, and Fiscal Analysis
Jazmin A Gibeaut jazmina.gibeaut@tamiu.edu Office of Student Orientation, Leadership and Engagement
Michael Gonzalez michaele.gonzalez@tamiu.edu Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Roberto O. Gonzalez roberto.gonzlez@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Triana Gonzalez triana.gonzalez@tamiu.edu Office of International Engagement
Guillermo F. Gonzalez Jr. guillermo@tamiu.edu Graduate School
San Juanita Guerra sanjuanita.guerra@tamiu.edu Office of Student Conduct and Community Engagement
Veronica J Guzman veronica.guzman@tamiu.edu University College
Andria M. Hernandez andria.hernandez@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Aracely Hernandez achernandez@tamiu.edu Office of Student Counseling and Disability Services for Students
Marina Hinojosa mmhinojosa@tamiu.edu Office of Research and Sponsored Projects
Yelitza Howard yelitza.howard@tamiu.edu Office of the VP For Institutional Advancement (Alumni)
Yu-Mei Huang yhuang@tamiu.edu COAS - Center for the Fine and Performing Arts
Nicholas L Hudson nicholas.hunson@tamiu.edu Office of Student Orientation, Leadership and Engagement
Veronica Juarez veronica.juarez@tamiu.edu University College
Becky Litman rlitman@tamiu.edu College of Education
Maria Imelda Lopez lopez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Nayeli Lopez nayeli.lopez@tamiu.edu Compliance Office
Patricia Lopez patsy@tamiu.edu College of Education
Karla Lozano karla.lozano@tamiu.edu Human Resources
Selina Lozano selina@tamiu.edu Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Sofia Maldonado smaldonado@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Maria D Mancha mmancha@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Alejandra Martinez alejandra.martinez1@tamiu.edu LBVSC Planetarium
Alejandro Martinez amartinezjr@tamiu.edu University College
Cindy Martinez cindy@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Elena Martinez emartinez@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Jonathan Martinez jonathan.martinez@tamiu.edu University College
Melissa D Martinez melissad.martinez@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Pat Martinez pmartinez@tamiu.edu Office of the Associate VP for Institutional Effectiveness
Priscilla A Martinez priscillaa.martinez@tamiu.edu Office of Student Conduct and Community Engagement
Stephanie Martinez stephaniey.martinez@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Student Success
Julio Medina jmedina@tamiu.edu Office of Grants and Contracts
Erika Medrano emedrano@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Juliana Medrano juliana.medrano@tamiu.edu Honors Program
Kristina Morales kristina.morales@tamiu.edu University Police
Virginia Morales vmorales@tamiu.edu Graduate School
Sergio Moreno sergio.moreno@tamiu.edu University Police
James A Moyer james.moyer@tamiu.edu COAS - Center for the Fine Performing Arts
Amy Palacios amy@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Kimber Palmer kpalmer@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Andrea Pawelek andrea.pawelek@tamiu.edu College of Education
Julian D Pena julian.pena@tamiu.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Cihtlalli Perez cihtlallig.perez@tamiu.edu University College
Gladys Perez gperez@tamiu.edu Sue and Radcliffe Killam Library
Jessica Perez jessica.perez01@tamiu.edu Environmental Health & Safety
Martha E Perez marthae.perez@tamiu.edu Office of the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Rene Prado rprado@tamiu.edu University Registrar
Leonela Preciado leonela.preciado@tamiu.edu Career Services
Rosabel Ramos rosabel.ramos@tamiu.edu Office of Student Counseling and Disability Services for Students
Amy Rodriguez amy.rodriguez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Marcia Rodriguez rodriguez-marcia@aramark.com Aramark/Campus Services
Elizabeth Rubio elizabeth.rubio@tamiu.edu COAS - Center for the Fine and Performing Arts
Isabel Salazar isalazar@tamiu.edu Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Lisa N Salazar lisa.salazar@tamiu.edu University College
Maria Salazar maria.salazar@tamiu.edu Office of Global Initiatives
Yezmin Salazar yezmin@tamiu.edu Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Annie P Salinas Dodd asalinas@tamiu.edu University College
Anabelly Sanchez anabelly.sanchez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Claudia L Sanchez cdiaz@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Heath Services
Araceli Sandoval araceli.sandoval@tamiu.edu Human Resources
Wolfram Schaffler wfschaffler@tamiu.edu Texas Center for Border Economic & Enterprise Development (TCBEED)
Taryn Shehab tshehab@tamiu.edu University College
Pamela Short pshort@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Gloria Sifuentes gloria.sifuentes@tamiu.edu Office of Community Engagement (Literacy Partnership)
Jessica Tamez jessica.tamez@tamiu.edu Office of Community Relations and Special Events
Edward L Trevino edward.trevino@tamiu.edu Environmental Health & Safety
Mary Trevino maryt.trevino@tamiu.edu Office of Special Programs
Carlos Vallarta carlos.vallarta@tamiu.edu Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Daniela Vasquez daniela.vasquez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Jessica Vasquez jessica.vasquez1@tamiu.edu Office of Special Programs
Sonia L Vela svela@tamiu.edu Student Health Services
Irene Vela-Mendoza irene@tamiu.edu Rec Sports
Nancy Ventura nancy.ventura1@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Jessica Verastigui jessica.verastigui@tamiu.edu Office of Student Counseling and Disability Services for Students
Gloria Villagran gvillagran@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Sandra Villanueva sandra@tamiu.edu Compliance Office
Cindy Villarreal cindy.villarreal@tamiu.edu Continuing Education
Cassandra Wheeler cwheeler@tamiu.edu Career Services