Skip to content
x
  
  

Office of Public Relations, Marketing & Info Services

2020 President's Report

2020 President's Report Cover

2019 President's Report

2019 President's Report Cover

2018 President's Report

2018 President's Report Cover

Workzone contacts
First Name Last Name Email Address Workspaces
Jessica Acosta Lopez jessica.lopez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Ariana M Aguillon ariana.aguillon@tamiu.edu Office of Grants and Contracts
Stephanie Alderete salderete@tamiu.edu  Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Elaine Almanza-Ortega elaine.almanza@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Vanessa Almaraz vanessa.almaraz@tamiu.edu University College
Norma Arenal norma.arenal@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Mariana Barberena mariana.barberena@tamiu.edu Office of Global Initiatives
Julie E Barrera julie.barrera@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Finance & Administration
Carlos Bella cbella@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Michelle Begwin michelle.begwin@tamiu.edu Career Services
Claudia Beltran claudia.beltran@tamiu.edu Student Health Services
Heather Benavides heather.benavides@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement
Rosario Benavides maria.benavides@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Endenira Bernal endenira.bernal@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Enrique Botello enrique.botello@tamiu.edu  Office of Community Relations and Special Events
Jackelyne K Briseno jackelyne.briseno@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement (Alumni)
Anna Buentello anna.buentello@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Cesar Caballero cesara.caballero@tamiu.edu Purchasing and Support Services
Cristina Calderón cristinam.calderon@tamiu.edu Purchasing and Support Services
Kathy Casares kathy.casares@tamiu.edu Office of the President
Anna Castillo anna.castillo@tamiu.edu Texas Academy of International & STEM Studies
Jessica Chandarlis jessica.chandarlis@tamiu.edu Office of International Engagement
Cathy Colunga ccolunga@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement
Athena Cortez athena.cortez@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement
Lorissa Cortez lorissam.cortez@tamiu.edu Compliance Office
Lucia Cortez lucia.cortez@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Norma Cortez ncortez@tamiu.edu University College
Peter Davis peter.davis@tamiu.edu LBVSC Planetarium
Nadia De La Garza nadia.delagarza@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Hilda Dennis hdennis@tamiu.edu Office of the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Brenda Diaz brenda.diaz@tamiu.edu Financial Aid Office
Rosie A Dickinson rosie@tamiu.edu Admissions
Melinda Lee Downie melinda.downie@tamiu.edu College of Education
Martha Esparza mesparza@tamiu.edu Office of the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Aide Flores aide.flores@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Maria C Flores-Westernan maria.westerman@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Mary Susan Foster mary.foster@tamiu.edu Continuing Education
Zoila Franco Hinojosa zoila.francoh@tamiu.edu Office of Research and Sponsored Projects
Gabriela Gamez gabby@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Adriana M Garcia adrianam.garcia@tamiu.edu COAS - Center for the Fine and Performing Arts
Hilda Garcia pat.garcia@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Richelle Garcia richelle.garcia@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement
Denisse Garza denisse.garza@tamiu.edu Office of Budget, Payroll, and Fiscal Analysis
Mayra A Garza mayraa.garza@tamiu.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Cinthia I Gonzalez cinthia.gonzalez@tamiu.edu Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Triana Gonzalez triana.gonzalez@tamiu.edu Office of International Engagement
Guillermo F. Gonzalez Jr. guillermo@tamiu.edu Graduate School
Ana L Hernández alhernandez@tamiu.edu Recruitment and School Relations
Andria M. Hernández andria.hernandez@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Yelitza Howard yelitza.howard@tamiu.edu Career Services
Alexandra Howland alexandra.howland@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement (Alumni)
Yu-Mei Huang yhuang@tamiu.edu COAS - Center for the Fine and Performing Arts
Nicholas L Hudson nicholas.hudson@tamiu.edu Office of Student Orientation, Leadership and Engagement
Veronica Juarez veronica.juarez@tamiu.edu University College
Becky Litman rlitman@tamiu.edu College of Education
Maria Imelda Lopez lopez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Patricia Lopez patsy@tamiu.edu College of Education
Virginia Lopez virginia.lopez@tamiu.edu SBDC
Nayeli Lopez Diaz nayeli.lopez@tamiu.edu  Office of Student Orientation, Leadership and Engagement
Karla Lozano karla.lozano@tamiu.edu Compliance Office
Carla Luna carla.luna@tamiu.edu Career Services
Daniela Maldonado daniela.maldonado@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Sofia Maldonado smaldonado@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Maria D Mancha mmancha@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Alejandro Martinez amartinezjr@tamiu.edu University College
Cindy Martinez cindy@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Crystal D Martinez crystal.martinez1@tamiu.edu Office of Special Programs
Elena Martinez emartinez@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Jonathan Martinez jonathan.martinez@tamiu.edu University College
Melissa D Martinez melissad.martinez@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Pat Martinez pmartinez@tamiu.edu Office of the Associate VP for Institutional Effectiveness
Priscilla A Martinez priscillaa.martinez@tamiu.edu Office of Student Conduct and Community Engagement
Stephanie Martinez stephaniey.martinez@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Student Success
Julio Medina jmedina@tamiu.edu Office of Grants and Contracts
Erika Medrano emedrano@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Juliana Medrano juliana.medrano@tamiu.edu Honors Program
Virginia Morales vmorales@tamiu.edu Graduate School
James A Moyer james.moyer@tamiu.edu COAS - Center for the Fine Performing Arts
Amy Palacios amy@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Kimber Palmer kpalmer@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Andrea Pawelek andrea.pawelek@tamiu.edu College of Education
Cihtlalli Perez cihtlallig.perez@tamiu.edu University College
Gladys Perez gperez@tamiu.edu Sue and Radcliffe Killam Library
Gloria Y Perez gloria.perez@tamiu.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Jessica Perez jessica.perez01@tamiu.edu Environmental Health & Safety
Martha E Perez marthae.perez@tamiu.edu Office of the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Leonela Preciado leonela.preciado@tamiu.edu University College
Nancy Ramos nancy.ramos@tamiu.edu Office of Student Counseling and Disability Services for Students
Rosabel Ramos rosabel.ramos@tamiu.edu Office of Student Counseling and Disability Services for Students
Amy Rodriguez amy.rodriguez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Marcia Rodriguez rodriguez-marcia@aramark.com Aramark/Campus Services
Elizabeth Rubio elizabeth.rubio@tamiu.edu COAS - Center for the Fine and Performing Arts
Lisa N Salazar lisa.salazar@tamiu.edu University College
Maria Salazar maria.salazar@tamiu.edu Office of Global Initiatives
Yezmin Salazar yezmin@tamiu.edu Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Annie P Salinas Dodd asalinas@tamiu.edu University College
Anabelly Sanchez anabelly.sanchez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Araceli Sandoval araceli.sandoval@tamiu.edu Human Resources
Wolfram Schaffler wfschaffler@tamiu.edu Texas Center for Border Economic & Enterprise Development (TCBEED)
Jesse Shaw jesse.shaw@tamiu.edu COAS - Center for the Fine and Performing Arts
Taryn Shehab tshehab@tamiu.edu University College
Pamela Short pshort@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Gloria Sifuentes gloria.sifuentes@tamiu.edu Office of Community Engagement (Literacy Partnership)
Jessica Tamez jessica.tamez@tamiu.edu Office of Community Relations and Special Events
Marivic B Torregosa mtorregosa@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Edward L Trevino edward.trevino@tamiu.edu Environmental Health & Safety
Mary Trevino maryt.trevino@tamiu.edu Office of Special Programs
Marcela Uribe marcela.uribe@tamiu.edu University College
Kristina Valenciano kristina.valenciano@tamiu.edu  Office of Community Relations and Special Events
Diana C Valdez diana.valdez@tamiu.edu Office of International Engagement
Carlos Vallarta carlos.vallarta@tamiu.edu Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Jessica Vásquez jessica.vasquez1@tamiu.edu Office of Special Programs
Ociel Vázquez ociel.vazquez@tamiu.edu Financial Aid
Sonia L Vela svela@tamiu.edu Student Health Services
Irene Vela-Mendoza irene@tamiu.edu Rec Sports
Jessica Verastigui jessica.verastigui@tamiu.edu Office of Student Counseling and Disability Services for Students
Baltazar R Vichareli baltazar.vichareli@tamiu.edu Compliance Office
Gloria Villagran gvillagran@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Cindy Villarreal cindy.villarreal@tamiu.edu Center for Earth and Environmental Studies
Georgina Zamudio georgina.zamudio@tamiu.edu  Office of Information Technology (OIT)