Skip to content
x
  
  

Office of Public Relations, Marketing & Info Services

2017 President's Report

2017 President's Report Cover

First Name Last Name Email Address Workspaces
Jessica Acosta Lopez jessica.lopez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Ariana M Aguillon ariana.aguillon@tamiu.edu Office of Grants and Contracts
Vanessa Almaraz vanessa.almaraz@tamiu.edu University College
Josie Arredondo josie.arredondo@tamiu.edu Career Services
Christina Arrendondo carredondo@tamiu.edu College of Education
Mariana Barberena mariana.barberena@tamiu.edu Office of Global Initiatives
Christian Barraza christian.barraza@tamiu.edu Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Ana Barrientos ana.barrientos@tamiu.edu Office of Special Programs (GEAR-UP IV)
Michelle Begwin michelle.begwin@tamiu.edu Continuing Education
Claudia Beltran claudia.beltran@tamiu.edu Student Health Services
Rosario Benavides maria.benavides@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Jackelyne K Briseno jackelyne.briseno@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement
Anna Buentello anna.buentello@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Cesar Caballero cesara.caballero@tamiu.edu Purchasing and Support Services
Cristina Calderon cristinam.calderon@tamiu.edu Purchasing and Support Services
Kathy Casares kathy.casares@tamiu.edu Office of the President
Anna Castillo anna.castillo@tamiu.edu Texas Academy of International & STEM Studies
Jessica Chandarlis jessica.chandarlis@tamiu.edu Office of International Engagement
Luz M. Contreras lcontreras@tamiu.edu Office of Special Programs (GEAR-UP IV)
Rafael Contreras rafael.contreras@tamiu.edu Recruitment and School Relations
Jennifer Coronado jcoronado@tamiu.edu Graduate School
Athena Cortez athena.cortez@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement
Lucia Cortez lucia.cortez@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Norma Cortez ncortez@tamiu.edu University College
Lily J Cruz lily.cruz@tamiu.edu Office of Student Counseling and Disability Services for Students
Felix Cruz IV felix.cruz@tamiu.edu Office of Special Programs
Michelle Daniel michelle.daniel@tamiu.edu Office of Student Orientation, Leadership and Engagement
Joan Davis joan.davis@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Monica De La Garza monica.delagarza@tamiu.edu Continuing Education
Nadia De La Garza nadia.delagarza@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Hilda Dennis hdennis@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Brenda Diaz brenda.diaz@tamiu.edu Financial Aid Office
Rosie A Dickinson rosie@tamiu.edu Admissions
Idania Dominguez idominguez@tamiu.edu College of Education
Melinda Lee Downie melinda.downie@tamiu.edu College of Education
Rebecka English rebecka.english@tamiu.edu Office of Student Counseling and Disability Services for Students
Martha Esparza mesparza@tamiu.edu Office of the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Aide Flores aide.flores@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Mary Susan Foster mary.foster@tamiu.edu Continuing Education
Zoila Franco Hinojosa zoila.francoh@tamiu.edu Office of Research and Sponsored Projects
Gabriela Gamez gabby@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Adriana M Garcia adrianam.garcia@tamiu.edu COAS - Center for the Fine and Performing Arts
Hilda Garcia pat.garcia@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Raymundo Garcia rgarcia1@tamiu.edu University Police
Vanessa Garcia vanessaa.garcia@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Denisse Garza denisse.garza@tamiu.edu Office of Budget, Payroll, and Fiscal Analysis
Veronica Gomez veronica.gomez@tamiu.edu University College
Jesse Gonzalez jgonzalez@tamiu.edu Office of Community Relations and Special Events
Michael Gonzalez michaele.gonzalez@tamiu.edu Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Triana Gonzalez triana.gonzalez@tamiu.edu Office of International Engagement
Guillermo F. Gonzalez Jr. guillermo@tamiu.edu Graduate School
Linda Gribble lgribble@tamiu.edu College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Laura Guerrero laura.guerrero@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Veronica J Guzman veronica.guzman@tamiu.edu University College
Aracely Hernandez achernandez@tamiu.edu Office of Student Counseling and Disability Services for Students
Mayra Hernandez mghernandez@tamiu.edu Office of Student Conduct and Community Engagement
Marina Hinojosa mmhinojosa@tamiu.edu Office of Research and Sponsored Projects
Yelitza Howard yelitza.howard@tamiu.edu Office of the VP For Institutional Advancement (Alumni)
Yu-Mei Huang yhuang@tamiu.edu COAS - Center for the Fine and Performing Arts
Sandra Jimenez sjimenez@tamiu.edu Human Resources
Alejandra Leon alejandra.leon@tamiu.edu Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Trevor Liddle tliddle@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Finance & Administration
Becky Litman rlitman@tamiu.edu College of Education
Maria Imelda Lopez lopez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Melissa Lopez melissae.lopez@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Institutional Advancement
Patricia Lopez patsy@tamiu.edu College of Education
Karla Lozano karla.lozano@tamiu.edu Human Resources
Selina Lozano selina@tamiu.edu Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Sofia Maldonado smaldonado@tamiu.edu Business Office (Comptroller's Office)
Celina Maniece celinam.maniece@tamiu.edu Career Services
Alejandro Martinez amartinezjr@tamiu.edu University College
Cindy Martinez cindy@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Cynthia Martinez cynthia@tamiu.edu Office of International Engagement
Elena Martinez emartinez@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Finance & Administration
Jonathan Martinez jonathan.martinez@tamiu.edu University College
Pat Martinez pmartinez@tamiu.edu Office of the Associate VP for Institutional Effectiveness
Stephanie Martinez stephaniey.martinez@tamiu.edu Office of the VP for Student Success
Julio Medina jmedina@tamiu.edu Office of Grants and Contracts
Erika Medrano emedrano@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Juliana Medrano juliana.medrano@tamiu.edu Honors Program
Kristina Morales kristina.morales@tamiu.edu University Police
Virginia Morales vmorales@tamiu.edu Graduate School
Sergio Moreno sergio.moreno@tamiu.edu University Police
Jose L Moreno, III jose.moreno@tamiu.edu QEP/Title V Focus on Student Success / FOSS
Amy Palacios amy@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Kimber Palmer kpalmer@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Andrea Pawelek andrea.pawelek@tamiu.edu College of Education
Cihtlalli Perez cihtlallig.perez@tamiu.edu University College
Gladys Perez gperez@tamiu.edu Sue and Radcliffe Killam Library
Rene Prado rprado@tamiu.edu University Registrar
Rosabel Ramos rosabel.ramos@tamiu.edu Office of Student Conduct and Community Engagement
Amy Rodriguez amy.rodriguez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Lorena Rodriguez lorena.rodriguez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Marcia Rodriguez rodriguez-marcia@aramark.com Aramark/Campus Services
Edlin Roldan edlin.roldan@tamiu.edu Admissions
Elizabeth Rubio elizabeth.rubio@tamiu.edu COAS - Center for the Fine and Performing Arts
Daniel O Salazar daniel.salazar@tamiu.edu Office of Budget, Payroll, and Fiscal Analysis
Isabel Salazar isalazar@tamiu.edu Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Lisa N Salazar lisa.salazar@tamiu.edu University College
Maria Salazar maria.salazar@tamiu.edu Office of Global Initiatives
Yezmin Salazar yezmin@tamiu.edu Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Naiely Saldana naiely.saldana@tamiu.edu Texas Academy of International & STEM Studies
Anabelly Sanchez anabelly.sanchez@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Araceli Sandoval araceli.sandoval@tamiu.edu Human Resources
Wolfram Schaffler wfschaffler@tamiu.edu Texas Center for Border Economic & Enterprise Development (TCBEED)
Taryn Shehab tshehab@tamiu.edu University College
Pamela Short pshort@tamiu.edu A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Edward L Trevino edward.trevino@tamiu.edu Environmental Health & Safety
Miguel Trevino mtrevino@tamiu.edu Office of Student Orientation, Leadership and Engagement
Carlos Vallarta carlos.vallarta@tamiu.edu Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Jessica Vasquez jessica.vasquez1@tamiu.edu Office of Special Programs
Xenia Vazquez xenia.vazquez@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Sonia L Vela svela@tamiu.edu Student Health Services
Irene Vela-Mendoza irene@tamiu.edu Rec Sports
Gloria Villagran gvillagran@tamiu.edu College of Arts & Sciences
Sandra Villanueva sandra@tamiu.edu Compliance Office
Cindy Villarreal cindy.villarreal@tamiu.edu Continuing Education
Virginia Watkins virginia.watkins@tamiu.edu University College