x
  
  
GEARUPIVHighSchools
TAMIU GEAR UP

Gaining Early Awareness and Readiness for Undergraduate Programs

"Creating a Vision"
Office of Special Programs
 
GEAR UP IV High Schools
 
Alice ISD
 
                                                AliceHS
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Dominique Herrera Dominique.Herrera@tamiu.edu

(361) 664-0126 x 428

Ben Bolt - Palito Blanco ISD
BenBoltHS
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Omar Peña omar.pena@tamiu.edu (361) 664-9822
     
Benavides ISD
 
benavideshs
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Iris Alarcon iris.alarcon@tamiu.edu (361) 256-3040
Eliana Cipple eliana.cipple@tamiu.edu
Carrizo Springs ISD
 
CarrizoSprings
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Sylvia Perez sylvia.perez@tamiu.edu (830) 875-5237 x 4150
Cotulla ISD
 
CotullaHS
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Roselle Adriann Ramirez Roselle.Ramirez@tamiu.edu (830) 879-2374 x 2090
Crystal City ISD
 
CrystalCity
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Sylvia Perez sylvia.perez@tamiu.edu (830) 374-2341
Dilley ISD
 
DilleyHS
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Roselle Adriann Ramirez Roselle.Ramirez@tamiu.edu (830) 965-1814 x 3001
Eagle Pass ISD
 
CCWinn
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Gerardo Ramirez gerardo.ramirez@tamiu.edu (830) 757-0828 x 3303
Marlen Ramirez marlen.ramirez@tamiu.edu (830) 757-0828 x 3210
EPHS
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Arnulfo C. Gonzalez arnulfo.gonzalez@tamiu.edu (830) 758-7152 x 330
John Tellez john.tellez@tamiu.edu (830) 773-2381 x 330
Freer ISD
 
FreerHS
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Faustina Dominguez Faustina.dominguez@tamiu.edu (361) 394-6717 x 5025
     
Jim Hogg County ISD
 
HHS
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Iris Alarcon iris.alarcon@tamiu.edu (361) 527-3203 x 2204
Eliana Cipple eliana.cipple@tamiu.edu  
La Joya ISD
 
JimmyCarterECHS
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Arnoldo Gonzalez arnoldo.gonzalez@tamiu.edu (956) 584-4842
Melinda Villarreal Melinda.villarreal@tamiu.edu
Juarez-Lincoln HS
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Ricardo Benitez ricardo.benitez@tamiu.edu (956) 519-4150 x 308
Miguel Morenol Miguel.moreno@tamiu.edu
Juarez-Lincoln HS
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Melinda Villarreal Melinda.villarreal@tamiu.edu (956) 323-2936
Victoria Lopez VictoriaA.Lopez@tamiu.edu
Juarez-Lincoln HS
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Melinda Villarreal Melinda.villarreal@tamiu.edu

(956) 580-5185

Victoria Lopez VictoriaA.Lopez@tamiu.edu (956) 580-5186
palmview
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Arnoldo Gonzalez arnoldo.gonzalez@tamiu.edu (956) 519-5779 x 248
   
STEM HS
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Melinda Villarreal Melinda.villarreal@tamiu.edu (956) 580-5912
Victoria Lopez VictoriaA.Lopez@tamiu.edu
La Pryor ISD
 
lapryor
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Sylvia Perez sylvia.perez@tamiu.edu (956) 365-4005
Laredo ISD
 
CigarroaHS
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Sandra Rodriguez scrodriguez@tamiu.edu (956) 273-6283
Ana Velasquez avelasquez@tamiu.edu (956) 273-6814
Nixon
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Carmen Aquino maria.aquino@tamiu.edu (956) 273-6225
Lorraine Villarreal lorraine.villarreal@tamiu.edu  
LECHS
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Claudia Zebadua claudia.zebadua@tamiu.edu (956) 273-7741
Ana Velasquez avelasquez@tamiu.edu (956) 273-6814
MARTIN
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Abigail Lopez abigail.lopez@tamiu.edu (956) 273-6633
Magdaly Gutierrez Magdaly.gutierrez@tamiu.edu (956) 273-6633
Orange Grove ISD
 
OGHS
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Omar Peña omar.pena@tamiu.edu (361) 384-2330
Pearsall ISD
 
Pearsall_MAV
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Roselle Adriann Ramirez Roselle.Ramirez@tamiu.edu (830) 334-8011
Premont ISD
 
Premont
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Omar Peña omar.pena@tamiu.edu (361) 348-3915 x 2016
San Diego ISD
 
SanDiegoHS
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Faustina Dominguez Faustina.dominguez@tamiu.edu (361) 279-3382 x 3232
TAMIU ISD
 
hstt

Texas Academy of International & STEM Studies

     
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Salvador Sciaraffa Salvador.Sciaraffa@tamiu.edu  
     
United ISD
 
Bulldogs
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Cristina Martinez cristina.martinez@tamiu.edu (956) 473-2235
Mariana Rodriguez mariana.rodriguez@tamiu.edu (956) 473-2235
UnitedHS
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Araceli Jacobson araceli.jacobson@tamiu.edu (956) 473-2426
Angelica Gomez agomez@tamiu.edu (956) 473-2426
UnitedSouthHS
 
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Sylvia Hinojosa sylvia.hinojosa@tamiu.edu (956) 473-5506
Ruben Valdez ruben.valdez@tamiu.edu (956) 473-5506
Webb CISD
 
Bruni
Contact: E-Mail: Phone:
Iris Alarcon iris.alarcon@tamiu.edu (361) 527-3203 x 2204
Eliana Cipple eliana.cipple@tamiu.edu (361) 527-3203 x 2204