Skip to content

2017-18 changemakers

Jesus Padilla, Chair
Ashley 'Gibby' Gibeaut, Vice-Chair
Cassandra Chavez, Events Manager
Lesly Morgado, Social Media Manager
Daniela Sanchez, Service Manager
Ana Laura Arreola
Angelica Ramirez
Bianca Cerda
Cassandra Ramirez
Daniela Ramos
Alejandra Eligio
Dario Zamora
Dixie Garcia
Elise Muñoz
Ernest Rangel
Haydee Barajas
Issa Garcia
Jonathan Loa
Julian Quesada
Kiana Izaguirre
Priscilla Rangel
Valeria Valdez

Previous Councils

Only includes members active for an entire academic year (unless he/she graduated in December)



Esmeralda Arambula

Myrna Castro

Brittney Dominguez 

Adalberto Serna

Andrea Martinez

Priscilla Martinez

Stephanie Martinez

Daniela Rodriguez

Rolando Vedia



Brittney Dominguez, Chair

Esmeralda Arambula, Events Manager

Alejandra Elijio, Service Manager

Ashley Gibeaut, Social Media Manager

Edgar Villarreal, Class Campaign Manager 


Andrea Gonzalez De La Cruz, Project Leader

Issa Garcia, Project Leader

Rolando Vedia, Project Leader

Myrna Castro, Member

Dixie Garcia, Member

Cassandra Chavez, Member

Rebekah Kawas, Member

Melissa Nieto, Member

Lynessi Ortega, Member

Even after you've graduated and completed your term of service, your legacy lives on.

TAMIU is better because you were here. Thank you!

With gratitude and much admiration,

Rosanne Palacios

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

New SPC Logo.png

Student Philanthropy Council

Office for Institutional Advancement

Killam Library 260

(956)326-GIVE (4483)



Connect with us!

#txamiuspc | #philanthropyfriday