Student Counseling & Disability Services Staff

Aracely C. Hernandez 
Director 
956-326-2232
achernandez@tamiu.edu

Rosabel Ramos
Counselor
956-326-3088
rosabel.ramos@tamiu.edu

Vanessa Garcia
Counselor
956-326-3084
vanessa.garcia@tamiu.edu

Jonathan P. Serna
Counselor
956-326-2760
jonathan.serna@tamiu.edu

Michelle Flores
Counselor
956-326-3087
Michelle.flores@tamiu.edu

Daniel Alvarado
Counselor
956-326-2762
daniel.alvarado@tamiu.edu

Griselda Vizcarra
DSS Coordinator 
956-326-2763
griselda.vizcarra@tamiu.edu

Beverly Y. Garza
Staff Assistant
956-326-2230
beverly.garza@tamiu.edu

 

Facebook TAMIU Wellness

Twitter TAMIU Wellness

 


 

CONTACT US
Student Counseling and Disability Services
Zaffirini Student Success Center 138
Phone: (956) 326-2230
Fax: (956) 326-2231


5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2001 Give to TAMIU