Liaisons

Welcome to the Advising and Mentoring Center webpage

 

 

 

Liaisons

TAMIU 2013 Spring Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sue & Radcliffe Killam Library 2011-2012 Hours

Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday
12:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Office of Admissions
Contact: Rosa A. Dickinson
Phone: 326-2200
E-mail: rosie@tamiu.edu
Location: ZSC 129
Business Office
Contact: STAFF
Phone: 326-2140
E-mail: businessoffice@tamiu.edu
Location: ZSC 137
Office of the Registrar
Contact: Oscar Reyna
Phone: 326-2468
E-mail: oreyna@tamiu.edu
Location: ZSC 121
Career Services
Contact: Cassandra Wheeler
Phone: 326-2260 or 326-HIRE
E-mail: careerservices@tamiu.edu
Location: SC 114

Student Affairs
Contact Gerardo Alva
Phone: 326-2280
E-mail: gerardo.alva@tamiu.edu
Location: SC 226

University Learning Center
Contact: Norma Cortez
Phone: 326-2722
E-mail: ncortez@tamiu.edu
Location: BCH 205
Student Health Services
Contact: Patricia Keck
Phone: 326-2235
E-mail:patricia.keck@tamiu.edu
Location: SC 125
Financial Aid
Contact: Staff
E-mail:financialaid@tamiu.edu
Phone: 326-2225
Location: USC 214

Sue & Radcliffe
Killam Library

Contact: John Maxstadt
E-mail: jmaxstadt@tamiu.eduPhone: 326-2116

Student Counseling &
Disability Services

Contact: Josefina Gutierrez
Phone: 326-2230
E-mail: josefina.gutierrez@tamiu.edu
Location: ZSC 138
Office of Recruitment and
School Relations

Contact: Juan G. Garcia
Phone: 326-2267
E-mail: jgarcia@tamiu.edu
Location: ZSC 130
Testing Center
General Testing Information
Contact: Joe Sanchez
Phone: 326-2131
E-mail: amartinezjr@tamiu.edu
Location: ZSC 201
TRiO: Student Support Services
Contact: Lisa Navarro
Phone: 326-2718
E-mail: lnavarro@tamiu.edu
Location: BCH 208
Writing Center
Contact: Taryn Shehab
Phone: 326-2883
E-mail: writingcenter@tamiu.edu
Location: BCH 203

Title V: Sophomore SuccessContact: Jose Victor Flores
Phone: 326-2804
E-mail: jose.flores@tamiu.edu
Location: ZSC 223

 

Other Links:

Current TAMIU Catalog
Access to TAMIU catalog

UOnline

Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100