Skip to content
x
  
  

AMC Staff



Kristen Standage, Ed. D

Director
Telephone: (956) 326-2785
Location: ZSC 222J


Lucy Maldonado, MBA

Associate Director
Telephone: (956) 326-2970
Location: ZSC 222B
Email: lucia.maldonado@tamiu.edu


Lisa Salazar
Office Coordinator
Telephone: (956) 326-2886
Location: ZSC 222
Email: lisa.salazar@tamiu.edu


Diana Blackwell, MBA
Athletics Academic Coordinator
Telephone: (956) 326-2992
Location: ZSC 222D
Email: diana.blackwell@tamiu.edu


Jessica Resendez, MA
Academic Advisor
Telephone: (956) 326-2994
Location: ZSC 222C
Email: jessica.resendez@tamiu.edu


Melinda Elizondo, BA
Academic Advisor
Telephone: (956) 326-2995
Location: ZSC 222K
Email: melinda.elizondo@tamiu.edu


Ruby Rodriguez, MS
Academic Advisor
Telephone: (956) 326-2993
Location: ZSC 222L
Email: ruby.rodriguez@tamiu.edu


Yadira Ramirez, BA
Academic Advisor
Telephone: (956) 326-2910
Location: ZSC 222F
Email: yadira.ramirez@tamiu.edu