x
  
  

Staff

 

Dr. Kristen Standage
Director
326-2785
ZSC 222J 
kstandage@tamiu.edu 

Lucia (Lucy) Maldonado 
Associate Director 
326-2898
ZSC 222B
lucia.maldonado@tamiu.edu


Lisa Navarro
Office Coordinator
326-2886
ZSC 222 
lnavarro@tamiu.edu

Rebecca (Becky) Garza 
Academic Advisor 
326-2992
ZSC 222K
ragarza@tamiu.edu

Ruby Rodriguez 
Academic Advisor
326-2993
ZSC 222L
ruby.rodriguez@tamiu.edu

Melissa Juarez
Academic Advisor
326-2910
ZSC 222N 
melissa.juarez@tamiu.edu

Melinda Elizondo
Athletics Academic Coordinator 
326-2995
ZSC 222D 
melinda.elizondo@tamiu.edu

Jessica Resendez
Academic Advisor
326-2994
ZSC 222C
jessica.resendez@tamiu.edu