Skip to content
x
  
  

Staff

Dr. Kristen Standage
Director
326-2785
ZSC 222J
kstandage@tamiu.edu

Lucia Maldonado
Associate Director
326-2790
ZSC 222B
lucia.maldonado@tamiu.edu

Lisa Navarro
Office Coordinator
326-2886
ZSC 222
lnavarro@tamiu.edu

Diana Blackwell
Athletics Academic Coordinator
326-2992
ZSC 222D
diana.blackwell@tamiu.edu

Jessica Resendez
Academic Advisor
326-2994
ZSC 222C
jessica.resendez@tamiu.edu

Melinda Elizondo
Academic Advisor
326-2995
ZSC 222K
melinda.elizondo@tamiu.edu

Melissa Juarez
Academic Advisor
326-2910
ZSC 222N
melissa.juarez@tamiu.edu

Ruby Rodriguez
Academic Advisor
326-2993
ZSC 222L
ruby.rodriguez@tamiu.edu