A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business

Menu Contact Information

Office of the Dean
    Jessica A Lopez
Executive Secretary to the Dean
WHT 203
956.326.2480
jessica.lopez@tamiu.edu
 
    Amy E. Rodriguez
Staff Assistant
WHT 203
956.326.2481
amy.rodriguez@tamiu.edu

Division of International Business & Technology Studies
    Cynthia Martinez
Program Coordinator
PH 304
956.326.2486
cindy@tamiu.edu
 
Division of International Banking & Finance Studies
    Lesly Cedillo-Raga
Staff Assistant
WHT 203
956.326.2759
lesly.cedillo@tamiu.edu
 
Ph.D Program
    Pamela Short
Ph.D. Program Secretary
WHT 219
956.326.2514
pshort@tamiu.edu

 
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
    Maria M. Blasco
WHT 204C
956.326.2483
maggie@tamiu.edu
 
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
    Anabelly Sanchez
WHT 213A
956.326.2489
anabelly.sanchez@tamiu.edu
 
Graduate Admissions Counselor
    Maria Imelda Lopez
WHT 204B
956.326.2485
lopez@tamiu.edu
 
Graduate Admissions Counselor
    Leiza Nochebuena
WHT 204A
956.326.2822
lnochebuena@tamiu.edu

Fax Numbers
Office of the Dean   Office of the Division of International Business and Technology Studies
956.326.2479   956.326.2494
    Office of the Division of International Banking and Finance Studies
    956.326.2479


Mailing Address
A.R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business
Texas A&M International University
5201 University Boulevard
Laredo, TX. 78041-1900
 
Suggestions or comments regarding this Web site |: texascenter@tamiu.edu

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100