Skip to content
x
  
  

Faculty and Staff



Dr. Lozano

Department Chair  

Dr. J. Carlos Lozano
Professor    
PLG 313A
(956) 326-3117


 

 

Communication

Dr. Jose Carlos Lozano

    Dr. J. Carlos Lozano   
   Professor    
PLG 313A
(956) 326-3117


 

 

Dr. Ji Won Kim
Dr. Ji Won Kim

Assistant Professor    
PLG 313J
(956) 326-3034  
jiwon.kim@tamiu.edu

Angela Marcela Moran
Ms.Marcela Moran
Associate Professor
PLG 313G
(956) 326-3047
Dr. Ju Oak Kim
Dr. Ju Oak Kim

Assistant Professor    
PLG 313E
(956) 326-3095  
juoak.kim@tamiu.edu

Dr. Ariadne Gonzalez
Dr. Ariadne Gonzalez
Assistant Professor
PLG 313D
(956) 326-3036


Psychology

Dr. Jeffrey Brown
Dr. Jeffrey Brown
Associate Professor
PLG 313B
(956) 326-2596
jbrown@tamiu.edu


Dr. Anna Cieslicka
Dr. Anna Cieslicka
Director of the Master of Science in Psychology
Associate Professor
PLG 313F
(956) 326-2611
Dr. Ediza Garcia
Dr. Ediza Garcia
Assistant Professor
PLG 313L
Dr. Roberto Heredia
Dr. Roberto Heredia
Professor
Canseco Hall 205
(956) 326-2637
rheredia@tamiu.edu
ELIZABETH TERRAZAS-CARRILLO
Dr. Elizabeth Terrazas-Carrillo
Assistant Professor
PLG 313M
(956) 326-2656
elizabeth.terrazas@tamiu.edu
Dr. Monica Munoz
Dr. Monica Munoz
Director of the Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
Associate Professor
PLG 313C
(956) 326-2620
mmunoz@tamiu.edu

Dr. Angélique M. Blackburn
Dr. Angélique M. Blackburn

Assistant Professor    
CNS 313M
(956) 326-2666
angelique.blackburn@tamiu.edu


Dr. Gilberto Salinas
Dr. Gilberto Salinas
Assistant Professor
PLG 313H
(956) 326-2636
gsalinas@tamiu.edu



Contact

Department of Psychology and Communication
5201 University Boulevard, PLG 313, Laredo, TX 78041-1900
Phone: 956-326-2465 E-mail: psychology-communication@tamiu.edu