P&Cfaculty

Behavioral Sciences Banner

 

 

Psychology and Communication
Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jose Carlos Lozano, Chair
Professor of Communication
CH 301  /  956-326-3117
jose.lozano@tamiu.edu

Ms. Hortencia Carrillo, Administrative Assistant
CH 301 / 956-326-2465
hcarrillo@tamiu.edu



Dr. Jeffrey Brown
Associate Professor of Psychology
Dean of Graduate Studies & Research
KL 326 / 956-326-2596
jbrown@tamiu.edu

Dr. Anna B. Cieslicka
Assistant Professor of Psychology
CH 312E / 956-326-2611
anna.cieslicka@tamiu.edu

Dr. Maria Flores
Assistant Professor of Communication
LBV 324E / 956-326-3034
maflores@tamiu.edu

Ms. Ariadne Gonzalez
Instructor of Communication
LBV 324B / 956-326-3036
AriadneA.Gonzalez@tamiu.edu

Dr. Roberto R. Heredia
Professor of Psychology
CH 205B / 956-326-2637
rheredia@tamiu.edu

Dr. Paul Madlock
Assistant Professor of Communication
LBV 324F/ 956-326-3119
paul.madlock@tamiu.edu

Dr. Gilberto Martinez
Instructor of Communication
LBV 324G/ 956-326-3037
gilberto.martinez@tamiu.edu

Ms. Marcela Moran
Assistant Professor of Communication
LBV 324C / 956-326-3047
amoran@tamiu.edu

Dr. Mónica Muñoz
Assistant Professor of Psychology
CH 312C / 956-326-2620
mmunoz@tamiu.edu

Ms. Joquina Reed
Instructor of Communication
LBV 324D / 956-326-2614
joquina.reed@tamiu.edu

Dr. Bonnie Rudolph
Professor of Psychology
Director of Psychology Program
CH 312A / 956-326-2638
bonnie.rudolph@tamiu.edu

 

Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100