Texas A&M International University
Department of Psychology, Sociology and Soical Work
FACULTY LISTING

Dr. Frances P. Bernat, Chair
Professor of Criminal Justice
CH 301A  /  326-2644
frances.bernat@tamiu.edu

CRIMINAL JUSTICE FACULTY

Mr. Michael Harrington
Visiting Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
CH 312D  /  326-3115
michael.harrington@tamiu.edu

Mr. Dae-Hoon Kwak
Visiting Instructor of Criminal Justice
CH 302L  /  326-2618
dkwak@tamiu.edu


Dr. Amy L. Poland
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
CH 312F / 326-2618
amy.poland@tamiu.edu

Dr. Claudia San Miguel
Assistant Profesor of Criminal Justice
Director of Criminal Justice Program
CH 302J / 326-2529
csanmiguel@tamiu.edu

Mr. Shudong Zhang
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
CH 312B / 326-2604
shudong.zhang@tamiu.edu

PSYCHOLOGY FACULTY

Dr. Jeffrey Brown
Associate Professor of Psychology
Dean of Graduate Studies & Research
KL 326 / 326-2596
jbrown@tamiu.edu

Dr. Mary R. Chávez
Assistant Professor of Psychology
CH 312D / 326-2662
mchavez@tamiu.edu

Dr. Anna B. Cieslicka
Assistant Professor of Psychology
CH 205B / 326-2611
anna.cieslicka@tamiu.edu

Dr. Christopher Ferguson
Associate Professor of Psychology
CH 302C / 326-2636
cferguson@tamiu.edu

Dr. Roberto R. Heredia
Professor of Psychology

CH 301A / 326-2637
rheredia@tamiu.edu

Dr. Mónica Muñoz
Assistant Professor of Psychology
CH 302D / 326-2620
mmunoz@tamiu.edu

Dr. Bonnie Rudolph
Professor of Psychology
Director of Psychology Program
CH 304A / 326-2638
bonnie.rudolph@tamiu.edu

Dr. Gilberto Salinas
Adjunct Professor of Psychology
Director of Student Counseling & Health Services
SC 124F / 326-2760
gsalinas@tamiu.edu


SOCIOLOGY FACULTY

Dr. Cecilia Garza
Associate Professor of Sociology
CH 313J / 326-2619
cgarza@tamiu.edu

Dr. John Kilburn
Professor of Sociology
CH 302F / 326-2667
jckilburn@tamiu.edu

Dr. Judith A. Warner
Professor of Sociology
CH 302F / 326-2633
jwarner@tamiu.edu

Dr. Marcus Antonius Ynalvez
Assistant Professor of Sociology
CH 313D / 326-2621
mynalvez@tamiu.edu

 

Department of Behavioral, Applied Sciences & Criminal Justice
Texas A&M International University
5201 University Blvd
Laredo, TX 78041
(956) 326 2475
Home Students Forms Resources Contact Us Programs