Skip to content

Advisory Council Members

Dr. Frances Bernat
Dr. Randel Brown
Sandra Cavazos
Miguel Conchas
Cyndy Cruz
Hector Equihua
Irma Flores
David Garza
Olga Gentry
David Gonzalez
Rosalinda Gonzalez
Dr. Guadalupe Gorordo
Xochitl Kladis
Dr. Diana Linn
Dr. Linda Mitchell
Mayra Peña
Myrtala Ramirez
Gloria Rendon
Dr. Georgeanne Reuthinger
Cynthia Ramirez
Roberta Ramirez
Cynthia Rodriguez
Dr. Severita Sanchez
Melissa Shinn
Federico Solis
Dr. Darlene Villafranca
Dr. Catheryn J. Weitman

Student complaints: If you are a student and wish to make a complaint about the College of Education, please follow this complaint resolution link, which is also available at the bottom of each of our web pages. For more informaiton visit Texas Education Agency (TEA) website