departmentallisting

 

Alternative Certification Program
Dominguez, Idania Y
326-3098  
KL 417B   Program Manager (ACP)
idominguez@tamiu.edu
De Leon, Elsie R
326-2427 
KL 417 Data Information Specialist
edeleon@tamiu.edu
Roberson, Philip
326-3155
KL 417C Clin Assoc Prof / Coord of Academic Quality  Assurance & Collaboration philip.roberson@tamiu.edu
Academic Quality Assurrance and Collaborations
Alderete, Stephanie L
326-2435 
KL 431 Staff Assistant salderete@tamiu.edu
Benavides, Bertha
326-2423 
KL 431B
Certification Coordinator bbenavides@tamiu.edu
Peña, Mayra L
326-2422  
KL 431A  

Assistant Professor / Director of Academic Quality Assurance & Collaboration

mayra.pena@tamiu.edu
 
Educator Preparation and Certfication
Coronado, Jennifer M
326-2673 
KL 428B  Associate Professor / Assistant to the Dean
jcoronado@tamiu.edu
Salinas-Dodd, Annie P
326-2676  
KL 426C   Academic Coordinator
asalinas@tamiu.edu
Sanchez, Claudia L
326-2425  
KL 426A Staff Assistant cdiaz@tamiu.edu
 
Curriculum and Pedagogy, Department of
Anderson, Ronald 
326-2539  
KL-419E Associate Professor randerson@tamiu.edu
Arredondo, Christina M
326-2426 
KL 416 Staff Assistant carredondo@tamiu.edu
Baker, Candace K
326-2689 
KL-419B Associate Professor candace.baker@tamiu.edu
Coronado, Jennifer M
326-2673  
KL 428B  Associate Professor / Assistant to the Dean
jcoronado@tamiu.edu
Garza, Sergio D
326-2674  
 KL 419H Assistant Professional
sgarza@tamiu.edu
Hachar, San Juanita G
 326-2437   
 KL 419F Associate Professional
sjhachar@tamiu.edu
Kim, Won Gyoung
326-2685 
 KL 419K Assistant Professor kim.won@tamiu.edu
Lewis, Katie D
326-3090 
 KL 419C Visiting Assistant Professor
katie.lewis@tamiu.edu
Linn, Diana
326-2677 
KL 416C   Associate Professor / Chair dlinn@tamiu.edu
Park, Kyung-Shin
326-3158
KL 415B Associate Professor kpark@tamiu.edu
Peniel, Israel 
326-3143 
KL 419G Assistant Professor israel.peniel@tamiu.edu
Ramirez, Noemi V
326-3157 
KWRC 210  Instructor nvramirez@tamiu.edu
Roberson, Philip
326-3155
KL 417C Clin Assoc Prof / Coord of Academic Quality  Assurance & Collab philip.roberson@tamiu.edu
Romo, Rafael E
326-2697
KWRC 221 Assistant Professor rromo@tamiu.edu
Vargas, Miroslava 
326-2684
KL 416B  Associate Professor mvargas@tamiu.edu
Villarreal, Linda
326-2672
KWRC 220 Visiting Instructor linda.villarreal@tamiu.edu
Wang, Xuesong 
326-3156
KL 419J Assistant Professor xuesong.wang@tamiu.edu
 
Education, College of 
Coronado, Jennifer M
326-2673 
KL 428B  Associate Professor / Assistant to the Dean jcoronado@tamiu.edu
Lopez, Patricia G
326-3145  
KL 429B   Executive Secretary
patsy@tamiu.edu
Lozano, Brenda Y
326-2420  
KL 429   Staff Assistant
brenda.lozano@tamiu.edu
Weitman, Catheryn J
326-2420  
KL 429A   Dean
catheryn.weitman@tamiu.edu
 
Professional Programs, Department of
Brown, Randel D
326-2679  
KL 432A   Associate Professor / Interim Chair / Director Special Education
brown@tamiu.edu
Dinkel, Lorraine M
326-3166  
KL 434A   Assistant Professor
lorraine.dinkel@tamiu.edu
Garcia, Melissa P
326-3139  
KL 427C  Assistant Professional
mpgarcia@tamiu.edu
Litman, Rebeca R
326-2430 
KL 432  Staff Assistant rlitman@tamiu.edu
Maroonroge, Sumalai
 326-2682   
KL 427B  Associate Professor
sumalai.maroonroge@tamiu.edu
Pirtle, Trace 
326-2681 
KL 435E  Associate Professor / Director of School Counseling / Sr Research Asst tpirtle@tamiu.edu
Potter, George R
326-2683  
KL 426D   Assistant Professor
george.potter@tamiu.edu
Ramirez, Jr., Alfredo 
326-3141  
KL 426C   Assistant Professor / Director of Educational Administration
aramirezjr@tamiu.edu
Robledo, Rosa
326-3142 
KL 427D Assistant Professional rosa.robledo@tamiu.edu
Sanchez, Bernice Y
326-2670 
KL 434B Assistant Professor
bsanchez@tamiu.edu
Uribe, Patricia
326-2523 
KL 435A Assistant Professor / Director of COED P-16 Initiatives
puribe@tamiu.edu
Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100