x
  
  

2019-2020 AMC Mentors

holder

Lisette Benavides

Major: Double Major in Criminal Justice & Political Science

Classification: Junior

Email:

lisette.benavides@tamiu.edu

marianna

Marianna Canales

Major: Dual Degree in Biology & Psychology

Classification: Junior

Email:

marianna.canales@tamiu.edu 

krystel

Krystel Castillo

Major: BA in English with Secondary Certification

Classification: Junior

Email:

krystel.castillo@tamiu.edu

ale chavira

Adriana Alejandra Chavira

Major: MBA in Business Administration

Undergraduate Degree: BBA with concentrations in Management & Marketing

Classification: Graduate Student

Email:

adriana.chavira@tamiu.edu

mariana

Mariana Correa Perez

Major: BBA with a concentration in Marketing

Classification: Senior

Email:

mariana.correa@tamiu.edu

holder

Perla De Leon

Major: BS in Biology

Classification: Senior

Email:

perla.deleon@tamiu.edu

 Jaaziel

Jaaziel Dominguez

Major: BBA with a concentration in Marketing

Classification: Senior

Email:

jaaziel.dominguez@tamiu.edu

andrea

Andrea Flores

Major: BA in Psychology

Minor: Management

Classification: Junior

 Email:

andrea.flores1@tamiu.edu

alan

Alan Garcia

Major: BA in Political Science

Minor: Philosophy

Classification: Senior

Email:

alanf.garcia@tamiu.edu 

Christian

Christian Gonzalez

Major: BS in Criminal Justice

Minor: Communication

Classification:Junior

Email:

christian.gonzalez@tamiu.edu

claudia

Claudia Gutierrez

Major: Pre-Nursing

Classification: Junior

Email:

claudiaa.gutierrez@tamiu.edu

hannah

Hannah Gutierrez

Major: BA in Psychology

Minor: Biology

Classification: Senior

Email:

hannah.gutierrez@tamiu.edu

valeria

Valeria Leal

Major: BBA in Business Administration

Concentrations: Management/International Economics

Classification: Senior

Email:

valeria.leal@tamiu.edu

 

Leslie D. Maldonado

Second Degree - Major: BA in Communication Minor: Psychology

Undergraduate Degree: BS in Communication Disorders

Classification: Graduate Student

Email:

leslie.maldonado@tamiu.edu

amtz

Alyssa Martinez

Major: BS in Criminal Justice

Minor: Philosophy

Classification: Junior

Email:

alyssa.martinez2@tamiu.edu

holder

Gabriel "Max" Martinez

Major: MA in Counseling Psychology

Undergraduate Degree: BA in Political Science with a minor in Management

Classification: Graduate Student

Email:

gabrielm.martinez@tamiu.edu

klarissa

Klarissa Mendez

Major: BA in Biology

Minor: Psychology

Classification: Junior

Email:

klarissa.mendez@tamiu.edu

holder

Robert Novido

Major: BBA in Business Administration

Concentration: Marketing

Classification: Senior

Email:

robert.novido@tamiu.edu

aranza

Aranza Obscura

Major: BA in English

Minor: Communications

Classification: Junior

Email:

aranza.obscura@tamiu.edu

holder

Carlos Olivares

Major: Dual Degree in Accounting & Political Science

Classification: Junior

Email:

carlos.olivares@tamiu.edu

m olivo

Melissa Olivo

Major: BA in Mathematics - Secondary Certification

Classification: Junior

Email:

melissa.olivo@tamiu.edu

Jose Luis

Jose Luis Perez

Major: BS in Systems Engineering

Classification: Junior

Email:

josel.perez@tamiu.edu

Franchesca

Franchesca Ramirez

Major: BA in Biology

Minor: Psychology

Classification: Senior

Email:

franchesca.ramirez@tamiu.edu

jackie ramirez

Jackie Ramirez

Major: Double Major in English & History

Classification: Junior

Email:

jacqueline.ramirez@tamiu.edu

raquel

Raquel Reyes

Major: BS in Communication Disorders

Classification: Junior

Email:

raquel.reyes@tamiu.edu

 

Ale Rod

Alejandra M. Rodriguez

Major: MS in School Counseling

Undergraduate Degree: BS in Communication Disorders

Classification: Graduate Student

Email: alejandra.rodriguez@tamiu.edu

 

holder

Daniela Rodriguez

Major: BS in Nursing

Classification: Junior

Email:

daniela.rodriguez1@tamiu.edu

Nataly Solis

Major: BA in Psychology

Minor: Spanish

Classification: Senior

Email:

nataly.solis@tamiu.edu

Bikash

Bikash Tamang

Major: BBA in Management Information Systems

Classification: Junior

Email:

bikash.tamang@tamiu.edu

Tali Pic

Talina Treviño

Major: BSIS Elementary Education-Bilingual Emphasis

Classification: Senior

Email: 

talina.trevino@tamiu.edu

voung

Jacqueline Vuong

Major: MS in Biology

Undergraduate Degree: BA in Biology with a minor in Music

Classification: Graduate Student

Email: 

jacqueline.vuong@tamiu.edu