Skip to content
x
  
  

2017-2018 AMC Mentors

Aaron Hinojosa

Major: BM in Music with All-Level Certification

Classification: Senior

Email: aaron.hinojosa@tamiu.edu

Alejandro Rocha

Major: MA in Counseling Psychology

Classification: Graduate Student

Email: alejandro.rocha@tamiu.edu

Alexa Huerta

Major: MS in School Counseling

Classification: Graduate Student

Email: alexa.huerta@tamiu.edu

Carolina Osoria

Major: MA in Counseling Psychology

Classification: Graduate Student

Email: carolina.osoria@tamiu.edu

Cecilia Gonzalez

Major: BS in Communication Disorders

Classification: Senior

Email: cecilia.gonzalez@tamiu.edu

Edgar Villarreal

Major: BBA concentration in International Economics

Classification: Senior

Email: edgara.villarreal@tamiu.edu

Edward Lopez

Major: Pre-Nursing

Classification: Junior

Email: edward.lopez@tamiu.edu

Jasminne Isquierdo

Major: MS in Psychology

Classification: Graduate Student

Email: jasminne.isquierdo@tamiu.edu

Itzel Mercado

Major: BS in Communication Disorders

Classification: Senior

Email: itzel.mercado@tamiu.edu

Jesus Padilla

Major: BA in Political Science

Classification: Senior

Email: jesus.padilla@tamiu.edu

Leslie Maldonado

Major: BS in Communication Disorders

Classification: Senior

Email: leslie.maldonado@tamiu.edu

 

Mariana Mendiola

Major: MA in Counseling Psychology

Classification: Graduate Student

Email:mariana.mendiola@tamiu.edu

Miguel Enriquez

Major: BBA concentration in Business Administration

Classification: Senior

Email: miguel.enriquez@tamiu.edu

Nataly Solis

Major: BA in Psychology with a minor in Spanish

Classification: Junior

Email: nataly.solis@tamiu.edu

Noemi Ayala

Major: BA in Biology with a minor in Psychology

Classification: Graduate Student

Email: noemi.ayala@tamiu.edu

Priscilla Martinez

Major: BA in Communication with a minor in International Leadership

Classification: Senior

Email: priscillaa.martinez@tamiu.edu

Rebeca Salazar

Major: BA in Psychology

Classification: Senior

Email: rebeca.salazar@tamiu.edu

Rolando Medrano

Major: MA in History and Political Thought

Classification: Graduate Student

Email: rolando.medrano@tamiu.edu

Valeria Guerra

Major: BS in Criminal Justice minor in Dance

Classification: Graduate Student

Email: valeria.guerra@tamiu.edu