x
  
  

AMC Staff and Information

Telephone: 956.326.2886
Office Location: ZSC 222 
Department Email: amc@tamiu.edu

Lucy Maldonado, MBA 
Interim Director
Location: ZSC 222B 
Email: lucia.maldonado@tamiu.edu

Diana Blackwell, MBA 
Athletics Academic Coordinator
Location: ZSC 222D 
Email: diana.blackwell@tamiu.edu

Ruby Rodriguez, MS
Academic Advisor
Location: ZSC 222L 
Email: ruby.rodriguez@tamiu.edu

Melinda Elizondo, BA
Academic Advisor
Location: ZSC 222K 
Email: melinda.elizondo@tamiu.edu

Jessica Resendez, MA
Academic Advisor
Location: ZSC 222C 
Email: jessica.resendez@tamiu.edu

Yadira Ramirez, BA
Academic Advisor
Location: ZSC 222F
Email: yadira.ramirez@tamiu.edu

For any questions about appointments, please contact


Lisa Salazar, BA
Administrative Coordinator
Telephone: 956.326.2886
Location: ZSC 222

Email: lisa.salazar@tamiu.edu