x
  
  

Registration Information

Each interested participant must first notify their home institution.

Please contact your institution's Pathways Coordinator by no later than September 16 if you wish to participate in Pathways (recruiting, judging, or presenter).

Each selected participant will receive the registration link on September 16 and must submit the registration form by September 27.

The cost of registration is $65 / person and will be collectively billed to the home institution.

 

Institution Name and Title Email Phone
Prairie View A&M University Ms. Lorie M. Proctor,
Director of Graduate Student Services
lmproctor@pvamu.edu 936.261.3513
Tarleton State University Dr. Lesley Leach,
Associate Dean of Research
leach@tarleton.edu 254.968.9588
Texas A&M International University Dr. Jennifer Coronado,
Dean of Graduate School
jcoronado@tamiu.edu 956.326.3020
Texas A&M University - Central Texas Dr. Walter Murphy,
Director of Research Support
murphyw@tamuct.edu 254.519.5761
Texas A&M University - College Station Dr. Karen Butler-Purry,
Professor, Associate Provost for Graduate Studies & Interim Vice President of Research
klbutler@tamu.edu 979.845.3631
Texas A&M University - Commerce Leah Kanaman,
Administrative Coordinator, OSP
leah.kanaman@tamuc.edu 903.886.5964
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Dr. Marvarene Oliver,
Interim Associate Dean
marvarene.oliver@tamucc.edu 361.825.3216
Texas A&M University - Galveston Ms. Nicole Kinslow,
Director of Graduate Studies
kinslown@tamug.edu 409.740.4937
Texas A&M University - Kingsville James Remelius,
Associate Director Student Research Programs
james.remelius@tamuk.edu 361.593.4767
Texas A&M University - San Antonio Juliana Velez,
Research Compliance Administrator
juliana.velez@tamusa.edu 210.784.2317
Texas A&M University - Texarkana Dr. David Yells,
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
david.yells@tamut.edu 903.223.3003
West Texas A&M University Dr. Rex Pjesky,
Associate Dean of the Graduate School & Professor of Economics
rpjesky@wtamu.edu 806.418.1033