Faculty


Monica J. Alleman

Assistant Professor

KLM 435G

956.326.3112

monica.alleman@tamiu.edu

Sarah F. Bassett

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 315F

956.326.2572

sarahf.bassett@tamiu.edu

Wendy L. Donnell

Assistant Professor

CNS 315D

956.326.2453

wendy.donnell@tamiu.edu

Linda D. Flores

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 315J

956.326.2577

ldflores@tamiu.edu

Vivian Garcia

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 111B

956.326.2578

vivan@tamiu.edu

Gwendolyn S. George

Associate Professor/Director of Graduate Programs

CNS 315B

956.326.3114

gwendolyn.george@tamiu.edu

Belva J. Gonzalez

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 315A

956.326.2452

bgonzalez@tamiu.edu

Carol A. Gunnoe

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 315M

956.326.2458

carol.gunnoe@tamiu.edu

Rita M. Haber

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 315G

956.326.2457

rita.haber@tamiu.edu

San Juanita Hernandez

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 315G

956.326.2455

sanjuanita.hernandez@tamiu.edu

Lisa H. Kong

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 315E

956.326.2576

lisa.kong@tamiu.edu

Heidi T. Landry

Associate Professor/ Interim Coordinator of the MSN Admin Program

KLM 435G

956.326.2575

heidit.landry@tamiu.edu

Julio Lujano

Assistant Professor

CNS 111C

956.326.3113

julio.lujano@tamiu.edu

Sara A. Melendez

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 111C

956.326.3271

sara.melendez@tamiu.edu

Jessie M. Mena

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 315F

956.326.3111

mmena@tamiu.edu

Angelica M. Michelangeli

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 111B

956.326.2454

amichelangeli@tamiu.edu

Mayra Pliego

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 315E

956.326.3272

mayraj.pliego@tamiu.edu

Rose A. Saldivar

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 315L

956.326.2573

rsaldivar@tamiu.edu

Martha E. Salinas

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 315M

956.326.2579

martha.salinas@tamiu.edu

Nancy Sandrock

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 315H

956.326.3279

nancy.sandrock@tamiu.edu

Marivic B. Torregosa

Assistant Professor

CNS 313G

956.326.2456

mtorregosa@tamiu.edu

Russell J. Wise

Clinical Assistant Professor

CNS 315H

956.326.3270

russell.wise@tamiu.edu

Staff

Anna Buentello

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

CNS 111D

956.326.3110

anna.buentello@tamiu.edu

Hilda P. Garcia

Staff Assistant

CNS 315

956.326.3109

pat.garcia@tamiu.edu

Linda L. Gribble

Executive Secretary

CNS 304

956.326.2450

lgribble@tamiu.edu

Merari T. Teran

Nursing Lab Supervisor

CNS 111A

956.326.3107

merari.teran@tamiu.edu

Juana E. Villagran

Nursing Lab Assistant

CNS 111A

956.326.3107

juana.villagran@tamiu.edu


5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2001 Give to TAMIU