Skip to content
x
  
  

Contact Us

 
 
TAMIU SEAL Scheiby C. Fisher Assistant Vice President of Special Programs

    sfisher@tamiu.edu

 

College Assistance Migrant Program (CAMP) 
 
Camp
Mary Treviño Director of Migrant Programs maryt.trevino@tamiu.edu
Roberto G. Sanchez Student Success Coordinator  robert@tamiu.edu
Jessica Vasquez Administrative Associate jessica.vasquez1@tamiu.edu
Minority Science and Engineering Improvement Program (MSEIP)
 
mseip
Jessica Vasquez Administrative Associate jessica.vasquez1@tamiu.edu
Gaining Early Awareness and Readiness for Undergraduate Programs (GEAR UP) IV
 
 
GEARUP IV LOGO
Executive Leadership Team:
Dr. Rick Moreno Director rick.moreno@tamiu.edu
Ana M. Gonzalez Research Director ana.gonzalez@tamiu.edu
Efrain Sanchez Regional Director  esanchez@tamiu.edu
Staff Assistants:
Luz Contreras Administrative Associate (Research Director) lcontreras@tamiu.edu
Annie Barrientos Administrative Associate (Director) ana.barrientos@tamiu.edu
Evelyn G. Gomez Administrative Associate (Data & Information Specialist)  evelyn.gomez@tamiu.edu 
Regional Site Coordinators:
Coastal Bend Area: TAMUCC, TAMUK, Del Mar, Coastal Bend, UH, UH-Victoria, Galveston
Dominique Herrera Site Coordinator (Regional) dominique.herrera@tamiu.edu
Omar Pena Site Coordinator (Regional) omar.pena@tamiu.edu
Eagle Pass / San Antonio Area: UTSA, SWTJC, UT, TAMU, TXST, Texas Tech
Arnulfo Gonzalez Site Coordinator (Regional) arnulfo.gonzalez@tamiu.edu
Albert Soliz Site Coordinator (Regional) alberto.soliz@tamiu.edu
Rio Grande Valley Area: UTRGV, STC, TSTC
Melinda Villarreal Site Coordinator (Regional) melinda.villarreal@tamiu.edu
Arnoldo Gonzalez Site Coordinator (Regional) arnoldo.gonzalez@tamiu.edu
Laredo Area: TAMIU, LCC, Out of State and any other Colleges and Universities not listed:
Carmen Aquino Site Coordinator (Regional) maria.aquino@tamiu.edu
Angelica G. Gomez Site Coordinator (Regional) agomez@tamiu.edu
Sylvia M. Hinojosa Site Coordinator (Regional) sylvia.hinojosa@tamiu.edu
Araceli Jacobson Site Coordinator (Regional) araceli.jacobson@tamiu.edu
Cristina Martinez Site Coordinator (Regional) cristina.martinez@tamiu.edu
Salvador Sciaraffa Site Coordinator (Regional) salvador.sciaraffa@tamiu.edu
Claudia Zebadua Site Coordinator (Regional) claudia.zebadua@tamiu.edu
 
Texas Pre-Freshman Engineering Program (TexPREP)
 
TexPREP
Diana Aquino Director, Education and Youth Program diana.aquino@tamiu.edu