Skip to content
x
  
  

Advisors

Note: Unless otherwise indicated, advisors are assigned depending on the first letter of a student's last name.

Graduate and Undergraduate Advisors for Communication

Advisor Room
Student Last Name
Phone  E-mail
Dr. Ariadne Gonzalez   PLG 313D
All BAAS Students, & All MA in Comm Students
(956) 326-3036 ariadnea.gonzalez@tamiu.edu
  Dr.  Ji Won Kim PLG 313J
A-E 
(956) 326-3034 jiwon.kim@tamiu.edu
Dr. Ju Oak Kim  PLG 313E
F-J & Q
(956) 326-3095 juoak.kim@tamiu.edu
Marcela Moran  PLG 313G
P & K-O
(956) 326-3047 amoran@tamiu.edu
Thomas R. Brown PLG 203I
R-T & W-Z
(956) 326-2472 thomas.brown@tamiu.edu

 

Graduate and Undergraduate Advisors for Psychology

Advisor Room
Student Last Name
Phone E-mail
Dr. Ediza Garcia PLG 313L
All MACP Students
(956) 326-3096 ediza.garcia@tamiu.edu
Dr. Anna Cieslicka  PLG 332F
A-C & All MS in Psych Students
(956) 326-3036 anna.cieslicka@tamiu.edu
Dr. Gilberto Salinas  
PLG 313H
D-H
(956) 326-3047 gsalinas@tamiu.edu
Dr. Angelique Blackburn CNS 313M 
I-L
(956) 326-2666 angelique.blackburn@tamiu.edu
Dr. Monica Munoz  PLG 313C
M-P
(956) 326-2614 mmunoz@tamiu.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Terrazas PLG 313M
Q-T
(956) 326-2637 elizabeth.terrazas@tamiu.edu
Dr. Roberto Heredia  CH 205B
U-Z
(956) 326-2637 rheredia@tamiu.edu
Dr. Desi Vasquez PLG 313K
All MACP Students
(956) 326-3119 desi.vasquez@tamiu.edu