Skip to content
x
  
  

Staff


 


Comptroller's Office - KL 162

Comptroller
Elena Martinez
emartinez@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2433

Financial Accountant IV
Patricia Ornelas
pornelas@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2815

Financial Accountant II
Sara A. Vallarta
vallarta@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2149

Financial Specialist II
Maria G. Gonzalez
mggonzalez@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2378


Accounting Services - ZSC 137

Financial Accountant IV
Melisa R. Rangel
mrrangel@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2150

Reconciliation Specialist
Maricela Valdez
mvaldez@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2160

Financial Specialist II
Michelle G. Espinoza
michelle.espinoza@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2157


Accounts Payable/Travel - KL 152 -
accountspayable@tamiu.edu

Assistant Comptroller
Maria Elena Hernandez
merher@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2148

Financial Accountant II
Queta Romanos
romanos@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2147

Financial Specialist II
Martha Laura Medina
mmedina@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2817

Accounting Assistant III
Rebecca Herrera
rherrera@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2151

Accounting Assistant III
Erika Cantu
erika.cantu@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2818

Accounting Assistant III
Elsa Real
elsa.real@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2813

Administrative Associate
Blanca C. Gamez
blancac.gamez@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2830

Receivables - KL 164 - receivables@tamiu.edu

Financial Specialist II
Margarett D. Gonzalez
margarett@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2941

Accounting Assistant III
Flora H. Bocanegra
flora.bocanegra@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2942


Bursar's Office - ZSC 137 - 
businessoffice@tamiu.edu

Assistant Comptroller
Carlos Bella, Jr.
cbella@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2812

Bursar
Sofia C. Maldonado
smaldonado@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2156

Assistant Bursar
Andria M. Hernandez
andria.hernandez@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2152

Financial Specialist II
Amy G. Sandoval
amy.sandoval@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2140

Accounting Assistant III (Cashier)
Julia Pena
jpena@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2145

Accounting Assistant III (Cashier)
Isabel G. Lopez
issy@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2141

Accounting Assistant III (Cashier)
Jennifer L. Castillo
jennifer.castillo@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2143

Accounting Assistant III
Rosa A. Santos
rosa.santos@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2144


Card Services - ZSC 131 -
onecard@tamiu.edu

Card Services Coordinator
Aide Flores
aide.flores@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2875

Accounting Assistant III
Nancy Ventura
nancy.ventura1@tamiu.edu
(956)326-2877

 

Office of the Comptroller

Phone: (956)326-2378, Fax: (956)326-2159

5201 University Blvd. KL 162

Laredo, Texas 78041-1900