Show Schedule

April 2016

 

 

 

 

Friday, April 1

6pm-   Earth to the Universe

7pm-   Led Zeppelin

 

 

Saturday, April 2

2pm- The Little Star that Could*

3pm- Origins of Life

4pm- New Horizons

5pm-Black Holes

 

 

Tuesday April 5

6pm-   Stars of the Pharaohs

7pm-   Wonders of the Universe

 

 

 

Friday, April 8

6pm-   Earth to the Universe

7pm-   Led Zeppelin

 

 

 

Saturday, April 9

2pm- The Little Star that Could*

3pm- Origins of Life

4pm- New Horizons

5pm-Black Holes

 

 

Tuesday, April 12

6pm-   Stars of the Pharaohs

7pm-   Wonders of the Universe

 

 

Friday, April 15

6pm- Earth to the Universe      

7pm- Live Star   Presentation

(observing   will occur after presentation if weather   permits)

 

 

 Saturday, April 16

2pm- The Little Star that Could*

3pm- Origins of Life

4pm- New Horizons

5pm-Black Holes

 

Tuesday, April 19

6pm-   Stars of the Pharaohs

7pm-   Wonders of the Universe

 

 

 

Friday, April 22

6pm-   Seven Wonders

7pm-   Earth to the Universe

 

 

Saturday, April 23

2pm- The Little Star that Could*

3pm- Origins of Life

4pm- New Horizons

5pm-Black Holes

 

Tuesday, April 26

6pm-   Stars of the Pharaohs

7pm-   Wonders of the Universe

 

 

Friday, April 22

6pm-   Seven Wonders

7pm-   Earth to the Universe

 

 

Saturday, April   30

Anniversary Event

$3.00 General Admission

Premiere of Starry Nights   and Space Next

Shows every 45 minutes from   12pm-6pm.

Moon Walk; Snacks, Face   Painting, Activities

 

 

 

 

 

General Admission is $4 children and $5 adults.

*Matinee shows $1 less        

Schedule subject to change or be cancelled without notice.

Please confirm schedule  before your visit.

For show schedules, coming attractions and general information call (956) 326-DOME (3663)


5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2001 Give to TAMIU