Show Schedule
Planetarium Banner

menu.html

 

Show Schedule

May 2015

Friday, May 1

6pm Stars of the Pharaohs

7pm Led Zeppelin

Saturday, May 2

2pm- Accidental Astronauts*

3pm- Cosmic Adventures   

4pm-Back to the Moon  

5pm- Black Holes

 

Tuesday, May 5

5pm Wonders of the Universe

6pm Accidental Astronaut

Friday, May 8

6pm Stars of the Pharaohs

7pm Led Zeppelin

 

Saturday, May 9

2pm- Accidental Astronauts*

3pm- Cosmic Adventures   

4pm-Back to the Moon  

5pm- Black Holes

Tuesday, May 12

5pm Wonders of the Universe

6pm Accidental Astronaut

 

Friday, May 15

6pm Stars of the Pharaohs

7pm Live Star Presentation

(observing will occur after show if weather permits)

 

Saturday, May 16

2pm- Accidental Astronauts*

3pm- Cosmic Adventures   

4pm-Back to the Moon  

5pm- Black Holes

 

Tuesday, May 19

5pm Wonders of the Universe

6pm Accidental Astronaut

 

Friday, May 22

CLOSED FOR GRADUATION

CONGRATULATIONS CLASS OF 2015!

 

Saturday, May 23

2pm- Accidental Astronauts*

3pm- Cosmic Adventures   

4pm-Back to the Moon  

5pm- Black Holes

 

Tuesday, May 26

5pm Wonders of the Universe

6pm Accidental Astronaut

 

 

Friday, May 29

6pm Stars of the Pharaohs

7pm Led Zeppelin

 

Saturday, May 30

2pm- Accidental Astronauts*

3pm- Cosmic Adventures   

4pm-Back to the Moon  

5pm- Black Holes

 

 

 

 

 

General Admission is $4 children and $5 adults.

*Matinee shows $1 less

Schedule subject to change or be cancelled without notice.

Please confirm schedule before your visit.

For show schedules, coming attractions and general information call (956) 326-DOME (3663)

 

 
5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100