Show Schedule
Planetarium Banner

menu.html

 

Show Schedule

SEPTEMBER 2015

 

 

Tuesday, September. 1

6pm- Extreme Planets

7pm- Stars of the Pharaohs   

 

Thursday September 3

6pm- Extreme Planets

7pm- Stars of the Pharaohs   

 

Saturday September 5

2pm- Accidental Astronaut*

3pm- Cosmic Adventures      

4pm- Extreme Planets

5pm- Led Zeppelin  

Tuesday, September 8

6pm- Extreme Planets

7pm- Stars of the Pharaohs

  

Thursday, September 10

6pm- Extreme Planets

7pm- Stars of the Pharaohs  

 

Friday, September 11

7pm- Stars of the Pharaohs

8pm- Live Star Presentation

(Observing will occur after if weather permits)

 

Saturday, September 12

2pm- Accidental Astronaut*

3pm- Cosmic Adventures      

4pm- Extreme Planets

5pm- Led Zeppelin  

 Tuesday, September 15

6pm- Extreme Planets

7pm- Stars of the Pharaohs   

 

Thursday, September 17

6pm- Extreme Planets

7pm- Stars of the Pharaohs   

 

Saturday September 19

2pm- Accidental Astronaut*

3pm- Cosmic Adventures      

4pm- Extreme Planets

5pm- Led Zeppelin  

 

 

A

 

Tuesday, September 22

6pm- Extreme Planets

7pm- Stars of the Pharaohs   

 

Thursday, September 24

6pm- Extreme Planets

7pm- Stars of the Pharaohs   

 

Saturday, September 26

2pm- Accidental Astronaut*

3pm- Cosmic Adventures      

4pm- Extreme Planets

5pm- Led Zeppelin  

 

C

 

 

 

 

 

General Admission is $4 children and $5 adults.

*Matinee shows $1 less

Schedule subject to change or be cancelled without notice.

Please confirm schedule before your visit.

For show schedules, coming attractions and general information call (956) 326-DOME (3663)

 

 
5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100