Show Schedule
Planetarium Banner

menu.html

 

Show Schedule

 

March/ April 2015

Friday, March 27

6pm The Secret of the Cardboard Rocket

7pm Extreme Planets

Saturday, March 28

Date Night

Live show on romantic legends of certain constellations. Fly to different places in the universe with music from the best of Led Zeppelin with 3-D animation. Includes light hors d'oeuvers, refreshments and a rose per couple.

$16 per person or $25 per couple Starts at 7:00PM

For reservations call 956.326.2463

Tuesday, March 31

5pm The Secret of the Cardboard Rocket

6pm Extreme Planets

 

Friday, April 3

6pm Extreme Planets

7pm Led Zeppelin

Saturday, April 4

2pm- The Little Star that Could*

3pm- The Future is Wild          

4pm- Extreme Planets 

5pm- Wonders of the Universe

 

Tuesday, April 7

5pm The Future is Wild

6pm Wonders of the Universe

Friday, April 10

6pm Extreme Planets

7pm Live Star Presentation

(observing will occur after show if weather permits)

Saturday, April 11

2pm- The Little Star that Could*

3pm- The Future is Wild          

4pm- Extreme Planets 

5pm- Wonders of the Universe

Tuesday, April 14

5pm The Future is Wild

6pm Wonders of the Universe

Friday, April 17

6pm Extreme Planets

7pm Led Zeppelin

Saturday, April 18

2pm- The Little Star that Could*

3pm- The Future is Wild          

4pm- Extreme Planets 

5pm- Wonders of the Universe

Tuesday, April 21

5pm The Future is Wild

6pm Wonders of the Universe

Friday, April 24

Closed

Saturday, April 25

Planetarium's 10 year Anniversary

Details will be available as soon!

Tuesday, April 28

5pm The Future is Wild

6pm Wonders of the Universe

 

 

 

 

 

General Admission is $4 children and $5 adults.

*Matinee shows $1 less

Schedule subject to change or be cancelled without notice.

Please confirm schedule before your visit.

For show schedules, coming attractions and general information call (956) 326-DOME (3663)

 

 
5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100