Skip to content
x
  
  

Show Schedule

DECEMBER 2016/ January 2017

 

 

 

 

Monday, December 19

General Admission $3.00

2pm- Mystery of the Christmas   Star

3pm- The Little Star that   Could  

4pm- Humpback Whales   

 

Tuesday, December 20

General Admission $3.00

2pm- Secret of the Cardboard   Rocket 

3pm- Humpback Whales  

4pm- Let it Snow  

 

Wednesday, December 21

General Admission $3.00

2pm- Season of Light 

3pm- Mystery of the Christmas   Star 

4pm- Let it Snow  

 

 

Tuesday, January 10

6pm- Extreme Planets  

7pm- Led Zeppelin  

 

 

Thursday, January 12

6pm- Extreme Planets  

7pm- Led Zeppelin  

 

Saturday, January 14

2pm- The Little Star that   Could*

3pm- Humpback Whales

4pm- A Starry Tale

5pm- Humpback Whales

 

Tue. Jan. 17 and Thu. Jan 19

6pm- Extreme Planets  

7pm- Led Zeppelin  

 

Friday, January 20

6pm- A Starry Tale  

7pm- Live Star   Presentation

(observing will occur   after presentation if weather permits)   

 

Saturday, January 21

2pm- The Little Star that   Could*

3pm- Humpback Whales

4pm- A Starry Tale

5pm- Humpback Whales

 

Tuesday, January 24

6pm- Extreme Planets  

7pm- Led Zeppelin  

 

Thursday, January 26

6pm- Extreme Planets  

7pm- Led Zeppelin  

 

Saturday, January 28

2pm- The Little Star that   Could*

3pm- Humpback Whales

4pm- A Starry Tale

5pm- Humpback Whales

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, January 31

6pm- Extreme Planets  

7pm- Led Zeppelin  

 

Thursday, February 2

6pm- Extreme Planets  

7pm- Led Zeppelin  

 

 

 

The Lamar Bruni Vergara Planetarium would like to wish everyone a Joyful Holiday Season and Happy New Year!  

 

 

 

 

General Admission is $4 children and $5 adults.

*Matinee shows $1 less        

Schedule subject to change or be cancelled without notice.

Please confirm schedule  before your visit.

For show schedules, coming attractions and general information call (956) 326-DOME (3663)